Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Day's Inn

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything from furniture to cleaning the rooms.
Hotel is not well maintained. The room was not very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I mean, it's ok... Would stay again

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Cons: The air conditioner took about an hour to cool the room down. the blower on high would barely pass for a 12" fa
Location: Nothing. It's all farmland LOL
Creepy cameras in the hallway. I didn't really like that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Ont.

Very quiet and a great breakfast

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Easy to find.
Cons: the Pillows
Location: Close to Windsor and Point Peelee
We enjoyed our two night stay at Days Inn Leamington. They provide a great breakfast .It is included in the price for the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tillsonburg, ON

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice clean hotel. There are 3 different types of the same room depending on when it was last renovated. We spent the extra $10 to upgrade to a 2014 renovated room. Room was very large. The beds were very comfortable. My kids enjoyed the indoor pool. It wasn't very big but more than enough for them to play in. I enjoyed the included breakfast as it is one less expense to worry about. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge Canada

Close to restaurants

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I wish the room would be cleaner, carpets where dusty and looked really duty.. night lamp didn't work...
5 out of 5
by larry from london

Perfect Getaway

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very relaxing. The staff was very accommodating for any of your needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Room was clean and staff friendly. I have stayed at this hotel a few times now on route to Point Pelee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service. Great people

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little disappointed as the pool and jacuzzi were closed. But I did receive a room upgrade to a room with a jet tub. Not the same but it was nice. The service was wonderful with their remedies for heartburn at 4am! Would come again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Went to the breakfast room at 8:45 and it was full,garbages overflowing and 4 muffins in the bread box,nothing else,no attendant.Just left without it,same thing happened 3 or 4 yrs ago when this was a Howard Johnsons,though they have since renovated.
5 out of 5
by Vamsi from Toronto

Awesome place

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were a group of 3 families and I am writing on behalf of all of them. This is truly one of the best hotels I stayed in, value for money, most courteous staff, absolutely clean rooms, great swimming pool, well maintained facility. I would strongly recommend this place to anyone heading towards Leamington. Awesome job Days Inn. You rock.