Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Ont.

Very quiet and a great breakfast

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Easy to find.
Cons: the Pillows
Location: Close to Windsor and Point Peelee
We enjoyed our two night stay at Days Inn Leamington. They provide a great breakfast .It is included in the price for the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tillsonburg, ON

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice clean hotel. There are 3 different types of the same room depending on when it was last renovated. We spent the extra $10 to upgrade to a 2014 renovated room. Room was very large. The beds were very comfortable. My kids enjoyed the indoor pool. It wasn't very big but more than enough for them to play in. I enjoyed the included breakfast as it is one less expense to worry about. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge Canada

Close to restaurants

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I wish the room would be cleaner, carpets where dusty and looked really duty.. night lamp didn't work...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Room was clean and staff friendly. I have stayed at this hotel a few times now on route to Point Pelee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Went to the breakfast room at 8:45 and it was full,garbages overflowing and 4 muffins in the bread box,nothing else,no attendant.Just left without it,same thing happened 3 or 4 yrs ago when this was a Howard Johnsons,though they have since renovated.
5 out of 5
by Vamsi from Toronto

Awesome place

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were a group of 3 families and I am writing on behalf of all of them. This is truly one of the best hotels I stayed in, value for money, most courteous staff, absolutely clean rooms, great swimming pool, well maintained facility. I would strongly recommend this place to anyone heading towards Leamington. Awesome job Days Inn. You rock.
2 out of 5
by james from Sarnia

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a little rough looking. There was an iron burn right in the middle of the room. Dirt and debris along the baseboards and in the corners.
4 out of 5
by Diane from Guelph

2 thumbs up!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We spent 2 nights at hotel. The staff was all friendly & helpful. The hotel and rooms were very clean with comfortable beds. Room had mini fridge & microwave. We would definitely stay there again if we are ever back in Leamington.
5 out of 5
by Mr. & Mrs.Shust from Windsor, Ontario

exceptional service

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
great
4 out of 5
by Marie-France from mirabel

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Service excellent à la réception!