Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not horrible

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Very good rate
Cons: Detail the rooms, improve climate control.
Rooms could have been a little cleaner but no awful. AC unit was very loud. Breakfast was a disappointment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price was good. Went to the area for a funeral.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
You get what you pay for. The bathroom has water damage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

non smoking

Posted Nov 14, 2016
I liked the hotel but it was supposed to be non smoking and my whole floor smelled like weed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad but not great

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad place for a quick night's stay, but the ammenities are very thin. Room smelled stuffy when we entered, and was VERY hot. Ran the A/C the entire time we were there (1 night). Couldn't get the tv remote to work, no idea why but it just stopped working at one point. Pool was decent for my son to splash around in, whirlpool was so-so, with minimal jets. Breakfast was ok too, but my son had a doughnut that tasted like "metal", and it really did (I took a bite). But overall not a bad stay for the price we paid and what we needed it for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price we pd

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't terrible but you could just tell they weren't picky on the way they do things around there. Gentleman would put his foot up on the desk to tie his shoe, the towels were quite messy in the bathroom(not a huge deal but just shows lack of professionalism). There was not much a selection for the cable and it was all blurry...Like I said it was good for what we paid and what we needed it for. We requested a joining room and had no issues with that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Madison Oct trip

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable and felt spacious. Bathroom tub caulking was messy, bed mattress was lumpy, the breakfast was the typical continental breakfast ok but not great, hotel is in an industrial area but close the areas that I was interested in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good. Comfortable bed. Breakfast was fine except not enough seating. Friendly desk clerk at midnight check-in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from windsor, wi

Hotel shows little regard for appearances

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Hotel smells like cigarettes, personnel unprofessional, unkempt: mismatched towels poorly folded. One washcloth and hand towel in bathroom. Big drip of paint in shower that looked like a blood stain. Furniture was old and banged up. The mattress was comfortable tho the pillows were old and hard. Other than boiled eggs sitting in water no protein for breakfast. Out of coffee. Very poor experience.