Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Interstate

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: It's easy to find and right off the interstate.
Cons: Breakfast is pretty skimpy. Doughnuts and fruit would have been a nice addition to the waffles, bagels, toast, and cereal offered.
We arrived at 11 p.m. and were back on the road 8 hours later. This hotel met our needs of a clean, comfortable place to stay right on our route.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hallways were filthy.room was ok.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Beds are stiff. Hotel was not clean.good for a quick stop along the way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: bed was comfortable - ish.. would have been better had it been clean
Cigarette burns in bathroom, two of four pillows smelled like they had been used by someone for a week, sauna didn't work, pool was very small and not very clean. 1 of two staff I interacted with was good the second didn't help me and told me to come back in the morning.
3 out of 5
by Roman from Wis

Mad city 1

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok the room was clean and bed was comfortable shower was great only thing that disappointed me was lack of plug in for electronics
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Beds and pillows were not very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Madison

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Would have been nice if the sauna was working. Hot tub could've been a little hotter for the most part for the price the Hotel was okay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably would not stay here again

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hot tub in room was great (very useful for nightlight, too), as was having a fridge and microwave. However, fridge was loud as was the heater/AC unit. Running fan for most of the night helped cover the sound of the fridge going on and off, though. Bedding was clean but could use heavier (not necessarily warmer) comforter. VERY noisy fan in bathroom with no option to turn it off. Would've appreciate WiFi password in room instead of having to contact the front desk, or given to us upon check-in. VERY disappointed in cable and lack of movie selection. Only 35ish channels and no movie options at all. Noisy neighbors next door until 3am. Nice to have McD's and Kwik Trip in easy walking distance as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The desk clerk was wonderful. The hand towel holder fell off the wall and the shower curtain holder was askew; the handle on the shower was loose. However, everything seemed pretty clean with the exception of just outside the fridge on the floor. Just needed some minor repairs in the room.
2 out of 5
by Brian from Stevens Point

They know things dont work but they do not fix the

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
First the total bill came out to be more than what Hotels.com said it would be. The sauna was broken(no sign) and when I told the front desk she said they knew and it was broken for a long time. No room credit or attempt to have it fixed.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Milan

Late checkout

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
My husband was having problems with his back and asked for first floor. The hotel clerk put us in the conference room which was extremely large and was handy cap accessible. The bed was not as comfortable as most beds. Continental Breakfast was very good. We asked for a late check out so we could visit with our children and grandchildren and enjoy the pool. Gave us a late checkout at 2 pm.