Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

unexpected comfort

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Very close to Bradley Airport. Close to restaurants.
We walked into the room and were pleasantly surprised. It was suite with a full kitchen, extremely well stocked. Very nice walk in shower. Sofa was very large and very comfortable. Great room for a very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Big room and clean

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We like the room, pretty big size, nice shower, comfortable sofa included the kitchenette. Very clean and close to a nice park and outstanding restaurant - Vito’s by the Water. Breakfast was not disappointed. Love this hotel location as we came from Stowe, VT. Definitely will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from windsor Ct

Modern looking and attractive

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Large room
Cons: Do not schedule maintenance maintenance after folks checked in unless an emergency
Location: Near highway
Maintenance knocked on door a half hour after checking in. I would not open the door because the desk had not alerted me to expect a visit. I was not dressed and planned a nap. He did not seem happy I would not allow him in. I reported it to the front desk later that afternoon when I went out. The desk clerk knew that maintence was scheduled. He also seemed surprised I would not allow him into my room. I am woman and was traveling alone. My only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal,qc

Long Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Little family getaway, we rented the king suite and our little one has his pullout sofa. The room was spectacular, big, airy amd had everything and anything we could have wanted. The staff was helpful, there was a large soccer tournament team who booked several rooms, when the kids got a little too loud the hotel addressed the situation immediately. I would book this hotel again for business or pleasure. Breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Cons: A working lock on the bathroom door.
Location: It was right off the highway so access to the Dr Seuss Museum and Six flags New England was easy.
Overall everything was great! We enjoyed the use of the grills and outdoor space. Breakfast in the morning was very good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a great stay. Staff was very friendly. We had a cake that needed to take home, but needed to do something's that day, so the hotel kept it in the fridge till we were able to pick it up a few hrs after check out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Haven, CT

Disappointed

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We never stayed. I got a call while we were in route to the hotel to check in, the manager told me that they didn't have the 2bedroom suite I had requested because of an extended stay he then offered us 2 separate rooms which we could not accept because we had children with us hence the reason for securing a 2bedroom suite. The most annoying thing was that that was the only option so I canceled the stay and we turned around and went home.we've stay at a lot of hotels and have never experienced this I'm disappointed because this was out last overnight Stay before our children go back to school
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield ma

Posted Aug 11, 2017
I stayed at the Hyatt because it was close to my wedding venue. The staff is amazing from the time we checked in were so very helpful and the rooms were way beyond what we expected we will definitely be staying again!!
5 out of 5
by Hyatt Hotel from Windsor Locks Connecticut

very good

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
had a wonderful time definitely will be back
4 out of 5
by erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels