Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing startling but Ok for a short stay

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The hotel is kind of far from downtown Windsor and South Windsor but it does have nice rooms and all the amenities you would find at a Hampton Inn. The breakfast is smaller than most other spreads I've seen at Hampton Inn and so was the gym.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016
It was a wonderful hotel! The pool and hot tub are amazing and the breakfast was perfect. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Lucas

Clean but need fridge

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and great service, only that we were expecting a fridge in our room and if we had the choice I would have picked a room with a tub not a handy capped shower
5 out of 5
by Ummiye V from Chicago

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a night and loved everything about this hotel. It is spacious and clean both in common areas and in rooms. Rooms were equipped with new and comfortable furniture with great attention to little details. Check in/out was painless and quick, staff were friendly and courteous.We definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again if we visit Windsor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Hotel okay for business travel I have had more than one cleaning issue .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fenelon Falls

Very handy for border crossing stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Easy access from #401. Places to eat nearby. Minutes to the Ambassador Bridge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
It was a good hotel. A little pricey for Windsor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Beds and pillows were so comfortable.
Location: Great location
Great experience. Staff was helpful. Enjoyed the lovely breakfast. Room was very comfortable . Slept really well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kingsville

Good choice for the money

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Large rooms, nice staff, clean. Breakfast was not great.
4 out of 5
by gary from Windsor

Always quite and close to a lot of restaurants

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Just went there for a getaway night used the pool relaxed very quite close to the family fun centre and restaurants always enjoy it here