Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brampton, ON

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The lobby was beautiful. The staff was excellent. My room was dingy and smelled like it used to be a smoking room. Not nice. The towels were dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westport

Convenient and Comfortable location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Recently stayed in the King studio. Lots of room, they conveniently were able to provide us with a bar fridge at no extra cost. Lots to choose from at the breakfast buffet but go early as it gets very busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guelph, ontario

Hotel in LaSalle, ontario

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The hotel is clean and we had a nice room with accessible bathroom. Wifi and breakfst were free. The king bed was comfortable. The room was very clean. However, a few amenities were missing. There was no bar fridge and no room safe, which are pretty standard these days. The grab bars in the tub were much appreciated, but the tub surface became quite slippery when wet. A mat or strips would have been welcome. Breakfast on day 1 was very good but they served scrambled eggs on day 2 and they were made from powdered eggs and not good at all. Please use real eggs. The pool and hot tub were great and one of the main reasons (along with location) we chose this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Good Position and easy walk to Great Ribs and Vietnamese food for dinner. Great Supermarket with extensive Wine Stocks also. Very Convenient to Bordet for day trips into Detroit. Good Quality Breakfast and Free Car Parking a Bonus. Value for Money overall Friendly and Efficient Staff at Fron Countet and Dining Room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel close to shopping

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: It was average
We were in Windsor to attend a graduation and it was close to the university
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Could be better but not bad

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
This location is very convenient when you are travelling on business but you do hear some road noise as it's on a major road leading to the USA boarder. Complimentary breakfast and coffee is a great bonus. The beds are ok but could be better for a "Hilton" brand. Parking is easy and safe. If you are staying for more than a night or two there may be more comfortable locations
4 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with good breakfast

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was a bit inconvenient because my children had to sleep on the floor because there no sofa bed they were complaining
4 out of 5
by Minghui

Convenient Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was good, little bit dated, bed was ok, not perfect, pillows were not comfortable, I found hair in bed and in the towels. We love the complimentary breakfast, but the breakfast area was so busy, we could not find a table for our family.
3 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels