Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
staff accommodated our request for early check in so we could get ready for a wedding. They were lovely
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from windsor

Not a good room

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Stayed here before with no problems This time not good. Beds were hard as rock and the elevator was singing constantly very loudly. Try somewhere else next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great location for quick access to U.S. Hotel is clean and rooms were nice and spacious. Breakfast was average.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
the hotel charged us CAD $50 on the visa card supplied for incidentals and did not notify us that they will charge us $50. I called today and they have explained that they normally do this for guests that book using expedia. they have told us that by tomorrow this charge will be removed. do not fully understand what happened and why did they place this hold on the card without letting us know.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

nice hotel, free parking and breakfast

Posted Jul 2, 2016
This hotel is pleasant. There was a baseball tournament while we were there, so the pool was overrun with kids on Saturday, but the room was nice and quiet, the bed was comfortable, the air conditioning worked and the breakfast buffet had lots of hot and cold options. The hotel seemed nearly empty on Sunday night. Overall, I would stay here again. The only downside is that there isn't a restaurant (other than the breakfast buffet), but there is a Holiday Inn across the road with a restaurant, so that's where we ate in the evenings. There is also a large mall just up the road for all your other essentials (bank, pharmacy, groceries, beer, etc.).
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Xingyue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by hong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels