Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Business Trip

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Location Room was clean, large and very functional Breakfast Staff very friendly
Cons: Fix Wi-Fi Repair damaged materials in rooms
Nice Large rooms. Very accommodating staff. Convenient location for my work. Nice breakfast as well. The staff happily granted my request for late check out with no fuss. The room I was given had almost no Wi-Fi signal. The front desk offered to move me to another room but it was late so I declined. It still was a major inconvenience. Only other issue was there were several burns on the floor carpet in the shape of the clothing iron which I found quite irritating to look at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississauga, ontario

Hotel was nearby downtown

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Check in easy, great, room was clean , breakfast was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Your breakfasts are terrible! Try a little fresher food.
Comfortable hotel for week-end stay. Room was comforable and met our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good mattress

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: His exactly 7 klm from the casino
Cons: Tables for breakfast
Location: There is a restaurant across the road and 7 Klm from downtown windsor
Very friendly stuff when you get in and the room. Mades always itch a smile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TORONTO

Generall nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing special
Cons: The doors of the restaurant need not be closed on the dot against some guests who are still eating.
Location: nothing spectacular about location
The noise from the highway was rather very disturbing at night and did affect my sleep. I did not find funny that on one occasion the doors of the restaurant were closed while I was just halfway with my breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Was unable to pay cash at check in. Had to escalate to manager and then was able to make it work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nice and comfortable stay. Many kids stay here for sport events. Free breakfast in the morning is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the border

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Nice stay. Horrible breakfast (only real negative).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Carpet was stained,fridge smelled weird, room had poor lighting.....just gross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, On

Great Breakfast!

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Cons: See above, improving the waste system with the breakfast. Elevators were very slow
One of best complimentary breakfasts that I have had. So much variety! I was very impressed. However, I was very surprised that there was no way to separate the waste after you were done, Only large single canister garbage that we could see and we had a lot of compost and recyclable material. What a waste!