Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017
For $194 per night, just an ok experience. Fridge wasn't working or not set to cool. No bath tub. Shower door was hard to push.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from concord ca

Heated pool was perfect for my granddaughters

Posted May 15, 2017
Perfect location. Close to restaurants and grocery stores. Jacuzzi felt great after Ironman 70.3
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Ben Osgood, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granger IN

Good place to stay

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: NA
Location: Visit the wineries! There are many to choice from within a half hour drive.
Centrally located for visiting towns and wineries in Sonoma County. Excellent value!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Ben Osgood, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! Hurry back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Friendly staff, great breakfast, convenient location -- what more can I say!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Ben Osgood, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, CA

Nice hotel in wine country

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: It was close to several dining options. We chose Johnny Garlics and had a great meal.
We were pleased with our stay ..The room was comfortable with plenty of space and included a microwave and refrigerator. The breakfast had many food options. I liked that the coffee area was separate because that area can get crowded.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Ben Osgood, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Hotel was very clean, nice and comfortable. The bathroom was big.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Ben Osgood, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope you hurry back to the hotel soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place, great for family!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great, staff very kind and helpful, room big and clean. Sadly a staff member set off the fire alarm at about 7am after a long late night of work, so we received a early, unrequested wake up call.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Hampton Windsor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review and staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cac

Very comfortable hotel and the room are super big

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Very comfortable hotel and the room are super big
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Ben Osgood, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope you hurry back to the hotel soon! Warm Regards, Ben Osgood
4 out of 5
by Donald

Good hotel close to wineries.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the breakfast. One of the best I had at a Hampton or other same class hotel. The bathroom door was odd and I the way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Hampton Windsor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope you hurry back to the hotel soon! Warm Regards, Ben Osgood
5 out of 5
by Dora

Spacious and comfortable

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing trip and stay. My daughter turned 21 and it landed on the first weekend of the barrel tasting. The hotel was near so many of the wineries which participate in this event. Also, so many restaurants within close proximity. We enjoy pizza at Mary's definitely recommend it. The only thing was the bathroom did not have a working fan other than that we would totally return to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Hampton Windsor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope you hurry back to the hotel soon! Warm Regards, Ben Osgood