Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA

Suite Life!

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Updated, lovely rooms, comfortable beds, delicious breakfast, warm cookies :) and friendly, courteous and helpful staff.
Cons: Some construction noise but other than that it was perfect.
Location: Sonoma, Napa, Healdsburg, Notre Vue Winery.
We reserved 2 Queen Suites for a family birthday celebration in Windsor - the rooms are spacious with a kitchenette/bar area that fit our needs perfectly! We were able to get our entire group in one room to watch football. So unusual to find rooms with that much space!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Ben Osgood, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Close to dining clean comfortable. Would highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Ben Osgood, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Good clean lodging. I would stay here again. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Ben Osgood, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Orange County

At ease

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Enhanced and supplemented the experience of beautiIful surroundings!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Ben Osgood, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menlo Park, CA

Great Place-Great Value

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Will definitely stay here again when I return to the Portsmouth area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Ben Osgood, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mill Valley, CA

Good Value

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Nice, clean room &a breakfast.
Location: Very convenient to lots of restaurants, wine tasting & shopping.
We would return if our favorite nearby hotel was sold out. Price good for nice room, smallish pool, helpful staff and includes breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Ben Osgood, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay area

Busy location-busy parking lot.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, although we feel that the breakfast was better at Truckee Hampton Inn and Suites.
Cons: Airing out the rooms.
Location: Cute downtown-kid friendly. Calistoga was nice. Petrified forest and geyser.
Even though the rooms are non smoking, the room smelled like cigarettes. The room was clean though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Ben Osgood, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're sorry about the smell in the room. We'll be sure to address this immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very Conveniently located

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: The location
This hotel is conveniently located between Healdsburg and Sonoma. The room was big and clean. The air conditioner seemed to be preset and we couldn't get it to stay on with a fan blowing at night but all and all it was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Ben Osgood, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review and comments! We truly appreciate it!
4 out of 5
by amy

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by Hampton Windsor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Hampton Windsor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating!