Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Easy access to restaurants, downtown, freeway.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: It had everything on site or within walking distance. Clean, quiet, nice staff.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Downtown area had a very nice park and lots of little shops and restaurants. Groceries, coffee, restaurants within walking distance.
Breakfast was very good. Waffles, eggs, sausage, yogurt, cereals, fruit - not full breakfast but way more than continental. Sundries, laundromat, coffee/water bar, rental bikes all available. Really was very nice and had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great location/staff!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Perfect location for traveling around Sonoma. Staff very friendly and helpful w/ travel routes and locations to make the most out of a memorable and beautiful vacation!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very comfortable, convenient location. No complaints at all - would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for family get together

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Very nice hotel. They were renovating but had all the renovations blocked off and it did not interfere. Great bed. Great bathroom. Would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great choice

Posted Jun 7, 2016
clean, has what you need, convenient location. would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of my favorites.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to good eats. Also has a good breakfast, although this time there was no meat.
Cons: Key cards need to open doors!
Always look forward to staying here. This time however, the key cards failed to open our doors far too many times! My company stays here when we are working in the area and after a long day, returning to the front desk for key activation is frustrating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mammoth lakes, ca

Convieniently located

Posted May 6, 2016
The hotel was close to several towns I wanted to visit. I changed my room from a parking lot view to a poolside courtyard view and it made the difference.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to explore Sonoma County

Posted May 3, 2016
Exceeded expectations- clean spacious room, great breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy access hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: parking easy acces spacious rooms
Cons: they should supply a better breakfast
very simple typical hampton hotel nice amenities shower good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Really nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: A very welcoming, comfortable experience. The town of Windsor is very nice.
Location: We only stayed one night before having to fly home, but were able to utilize the strip mall across the street for snacks.
The room and bathroom were really nice and very large. Love the Neutrogena products in the bathroom. Excellent free breakfast.