Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, not real comfortable

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The room was decent size, clean etc. Problem was that it was either stuffy or the air conditioner was blasting us in the bed. I could not adjust the fan speed, made sleeping difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The staff was great, courtesy and friendly. Allowed us to check in early and accommodated our request to be close to our traveling companions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco CA

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Arrive late but I had great and friend front staff welcome us and check in speedily , room clean and quite , had comfortable rest and freshly wake up , provided contental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Robin V, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We appreciate the time you took to convey your experience at our location. We look forward to your next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belmont, Ca

Clean, nice hotel, great staff,good location

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to town,easy check-in, great staff
Cons: Pool,sauna facilities
Location: Wineries,breweries,shops, dining
Easy,pleasant stay ! Enjoyed the town. The hotel had friendly,helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by rvilla, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We love that we are so close to the Town Green especially in the summer when they are having free kids movies Tuesday night in the park & the free concerts on Thursday nights with our local farmers market. If you haven't experienced either of these I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ukiah, CA

Great place at a great value!

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: The location, room cleanliness, amenities (pool/hot tub) and breakfast are just a few things I enjoyed during my stay. Over all quality was great!
Cons: The parking space not the best. Exercise room was not great.
Location: Nearby stores, wine and dine.
Found this place to be a great deal over many of the lower quality hotels in the area. The hotel room, location, price and staff, made this experience a pleasant one. This is definitely a place I would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Robin V, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am glad that you had a great stay with us. Our hotel location is ideal for shopping, wining, & dining. We look forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price, Friendly staff

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room has seen better days but the bed and bathroom looked clean. Looks like this place is due for a renovation. Our room faced the entry court and the noise from the freeway was really bad. I have a feeling if I had been in a room facing away from the freeway, I would have had a better night and a better impression. Breakfast was "meh". Second morning of my stay I just went to starbux. In fairness, I did not use the pool, spa or sauna, so I cannot rate the amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room condition & room location. We are scheduled for a remodel very soon & we hope that once complete you give us another chance. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Beginning to look a bit worn down

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: Replace carpets in hallways. Wallpaper in hallways is looking dirty.
It was an okay stay. Needs to have new carpeting in hallways. Sheer curtain in room needs to be washed. Things are beginning to look worn out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Robin V, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the hotel conditions. The hotel is scheduled for a remodel very soon. Once the remodel is complete, we hope you give us another chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Place!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The Best Western consistency.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location was great - off the expressway. Came to work only.
When I travel, I always look for a Best Western as I know they are consistent. This particular property did not disappoint me. The entrance to the property was inviting and well lit. The room was comfortable, great pillows and most of all ... the heat works.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Robin V, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We look forward to your next visit at our hotel location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome star rating we appreciate the feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you the amazing star rating. We appreciate the feedback & look forward to your next visit.