Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay for a couple of days.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Perfect place to stay for a couple of days. after staying in London this provided a very peaceful place to stay for our final days in the UK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.Ireland

Good location

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Location, excellent staff
Cons: Grouting round shower needed a touch up. Bigger bed would be good!
Location: Legoland only £6 away by Uber taxis! 10 min walk to Windsor castle.
Brilliant location for visiting Legoland. Windsor castle less than 10 min walk. Staff on reception were excellent and went the extra mile to help us. Many thanks
5 out of 5
by Mila

Warm Windsor welcome!

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Just one tiny thing could be improved and that is to supply a bar of soap and face flannel. The soap pump was stiff and difficult to operate. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay with excellent and attentive staff. Good Wi-Fi and lots of power sockets for charging. Efficient and silent air-conditioning. Wholesome breakfast with thoughtful bag for take-away (ideal for diabetic guests).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeenshire

Just Perfect.............

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: We liked the location, friendly check in and handiness of car park under the hotel.
Cons: The daily parking charge was a little steep at £12 per day, but it wouldn't stop us staying again.
Location: Took the express train service from Slough to Paddington for day in London. Legoland Odds farm park Windsor was lovely too.
Stayed here for 3 nights on a mini break to take in London and Legoland. The location was perfect for us to do all we wanted. We had 3 rooms of which 2 were adjoining, which was great for 2 adutls and 2 small people! Comfortable rooms and nice breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Excellent standards.

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
All excellent. Greeting top notch. Room immaculate (As I left it also) Staff helpful. Food very good. Only thing I would have liked would have been a small fridge.
5 out of 5
by Tracey

Very rewarding

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely Windsor lots to do and see
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient by road and easy walk into town

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, bright public areas and pleasant staff. Location great for car arrivals.
Cons: Getting rooms prepared on time.
Location: Really accessible from M4. Windsor Castle, LEGOLAND.
All found to be excellent with the exception that our room was not ready when we arrived at 1430. For us it was not a problem as we went into Windsor for a late lunch and look around, but it would have been disappointing if we needed to change first. Rooms should be ready by 1400. Otherwise the hotel was great and the staff delightful. Breakfast ample and the self-service area frequently topped up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Windsor

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Convenient . Nice room
Cons: breakfast could have had a greater choice and there was no flexibility - couldn't order something different from the buffet style
Just a little way from the central part of Windsor, but very close to some very good restaurants and easily able to walk from Windsor Castle. Nice and quiet and pleasant looking hotel