Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Cons: Clean up the clientele
This hotel isn't for families. Sketchy-looking clients renting most of the rooms. High traffic, i.e. men going in and out of rooms. Noisy. Cigarette smoke. The cleaners never came by the room in the 4 nights. I could not wait to leave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was great. Staff very friendly.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: the staff was friendly.
Cons: room cleanliness
This hotel is undergoing renovations, they seem to have been for some time now. The staff was friendly, however our room did not have clean towels, and it was clear that the furniture was a placeholder while they were renovating. The closet was behind the TV. The continental breakfast was great and its right beside a tim hortons.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarnia

ok Hotel..small room

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good
It was reasonably priced for Windsor I guess, but more like a motel...ground floor room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Great! Everything was done perfectly. Staff and all did magnificent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Most excellent service of all my stays in Windsor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Heating fun is too loud, breakfast is very low quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto on

nice place

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Could be improved --showers not working properly
Location: Tim Hortons next door
Nice hotel Was our second stay .clean, very friendly atmosfere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshawa

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Clean hotel. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Plenty of free parking and close to a Tim Hortons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London On

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The place was a little outdated but the room was clean and the price was excellent. Throw in breakfast and this was a great deal!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not What I Expected and Overpriced

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: It needs lots of improvement as it is dilapidated and in need of repair and large renovations. Will not be staying there again.
The hotel seemed clean however there was constant noise due to construction going on. I stayed there a few months before and it was ok. This time the room we were in had crumbling ceiling paint, holes in the frame around the door, a tiny bathroom with no space to put toiletries and noisy. It was terribly overpriced for what was offered. The staff was amiable and pleasant, which was the only good part of my stay.