Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel.

Posted May 17, 2017
Nice service. Only the facility is a bit out of date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good and bad.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: The room was lovely, pretty quiet and I slept very well. There's a nice atmosphere as you walk in to the hotel.
Cons: Some of the staff were not approachable, clearly not good.
Location: Windsor is not a big place. There is some beautiful scenery downtown and the Detroit river is very attractive with the boats going along it.
My first impression was that the room was huge and I loved it. The receptionist that checked me in couldn't have been nicer. Unfortunately I was not particularly impressed with most of the other staff's attitude which I thought wasn't really acceptable for working in that type of job.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and staff are nice

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The hotel is located in a good place. Hotel staff are great. Facilities are old. Beds are way past their time line. TVs are super old. Bathroom is updated however not very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Cons: Furniture in rooms is overdue for replacement
Have stayed multiple times - is going downhill a little more each time.
4 out of 5
by bruno

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room was great. Check in was good. Continental breakfast sucked
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Great Value

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Good, affordable stay. Happy to come back another time.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeramy

Cheaper than others and I know why

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
No extra pillows Slow wifi Hole in bedding No power outlets Dust everywhere Very small bathroom Rock solid Mayes
3 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chatham Ontario

It was close to where we needed

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: The rooms were clean and a good area.
Cons: The beds are really hard could improve on them.
Location: The location is in a good spot close to Casino and shopping and bingo.
Have stayed here before nit a fancy place but clean.