Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
A good hotel, under renovation during my stay. Coffee maker in the room was good, also fridge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: keep the early morning noise down.
I don't know why but I seem to get the room closest to the front desk. Early in the morning they go in and out of the office letting the door bang behind them, Noise!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Hotel close to

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The room had a bad smel of cigarretes and concealing air freshner. Imposible to sleep with that smell
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Clogged bath tub, no repairman

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: No maintenance to trouble shoot at night time
Cons: Have a maintenance staff on duty at night time so when need arises, the problem is attended to.z
Location: Not interesting
The bath tub was clogged. Water drained so very slowly. Reported to front desk. Said sorry they could not do anything. No maintenance on duty at night. No available room to transfer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Poor service of the staff

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I left some stuff in fridge after the check out I called the reception and requested them to keep the things in reception for me and inform. No one has returned the call. I won't recommend this hotel to anyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Location close to my event; affordable

Posted Sep 2, 2017
This hotel was selected because it was close to the location where I attended a four day event; it allowed me to keep my expenses of attending the event lower than it would have been otherwise. The room was okay in terms of cleanliness; it was plainly decorated. Breakfast was included but few choices available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Cons: Really old devices (could be upgraded)
Location: Nothing much
Nice, I like the separated rooms, excellent coffee maker, full kitchen set and ideal to live in for a month or more for people who want to temporarily in a hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paid for the room But didn't stay in it ..

Posted Aug 28, 2017
No cancellation cause if expiedia , horrible manager at this location,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blenheim

Outdated hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel is very old and outdated. The area for breakfast is very small. The pictures online do not match with what I was expecting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

location good - near shopping mall, etc.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Cons: room facility is OK only the air conditioner is really loud. breakfast food need more variety and bigger and separate eating area than in the lobby.
Location: location is good, near major shopping mall and close to US border.
not bad staying in this hotel, good location, price fair enough.