Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel for the price

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Working TV's and blood free towels
Location: Its near industrial town...so food and everything you could want is really close by
The room was clean and the staff were FANTASTIC, but the TV didn't work in my room or a few other people's and I had to twice switch out the towels because the "clean" ones in my room had blood on them....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarnia

Close to eatery and shopping . Good location.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The staff was very friendly. The Bedding was undesirable, the pillows were all uncomfortable and lumpy, Face clothes needed to be replaced .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Cons: Complimentary breakfast offerings very sparse and mostly unhealthy. Room due for update. Staff is nice but check in area a little disorganized.
This hotel is clean, and staff pleasant. But the place is in need of some updates and upgrades. Decent value for area if you are just looking for a place to rest your head for a night. Complimentary breakfast offerings are rather sparse and mostly unhealthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland,On

loved the comfortable beds

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, reasonable price
Cons: Sound proofing
Very pleased with everything except you could hear other rooms doors closing through the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collingwood ON

Convenient to the 401

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Quiet oasis after family gathering. Don't demand that I add more to a review which you are receiving for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Although the breakfast timings were 6am to 10am but whenever I went for breakfast after 8am I always find it finished specially coffee.
Location: Good
Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place friendly staff.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: It had beds
Location: Good
Not to sound proof. People next door came in a 12 am and kept us up till 3:30
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Perfect location

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Beautiful room. Clean great location. Parking great. Breakfast bar great. Windsor great city. Easy online reservations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls

nothing special

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: The room was fairly clean overall.
Cons: More qualified help
Location: nothing special
Got there and clerk was in a heated battle with a customer who needed a credit and could not give it for some reason. There was no cart for luggage, the keys for my room did not work and was re issued then the tv did not work. I was given another room and the heat only blew air and could not get it to actually heat the room which was cooler than I wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Decent smaller hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Was a good price.
Cons: Breakfast was lacking and hard to find items.
Location: Shopping and a couple restaurants.
It was good at check in. Front desk staff was helpful and casual. Room looked good. A few minor repairs needed on walls and loose screws, but nothing serious. Bed was decent and it was quiet.