Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delgado

Excelent!!!!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I was very happy! I enjoyed very much!!! Estuve muy contenta, h muy cómoda! Las habitaciones muy limpias y agradables
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Decent smaller hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Was a good price.
Cons: Breakfast was lacking and hard to find items.
Location: Shopping and a couple restaurants.
It was good at check in. Front desk staff was helpful and casual. Room looked good. A few minor repairs needed on walls and loose screws, but nothing serious. Bed was decent and it was quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Overall a pleasant experience. Room was clean and better than expected. Staff were curteous and polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, On area

Near airport.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of staff, quietness and comfort.
Cons: I don't think there was a pool.
Location: I was surprised at the shopping close by, basically across the road from the Inn.
I was visiting my cousin and a friend and was a bit leary because the airport is quite close, but I never heard any planes and it was so quiet. I will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wallaceburg

Not the worst ever but not impressive...

Posted Nov 19, 2016
This was my second stay in the past 90 days and compared to the above average first experience, this second one left a lot to be desired. Check-in was tedious, unorganized and much longer than expected with male staff member. The lobby and front desk area is poorly lit and arriving after dark made it feel like we were checking into one of those sketchy places you see in the movies. This stay's room was on the main floor. There are old stains on the carpeted floor. The beds were made up, but the sheets were quite wrinkled, making me question if they were even changed from the previous occupant or simply tidied up. All in all, a less-than-inspiring experience versus the much better previous one. PROS: location, got a great rate through Expedia ($67).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Bad experience when it came to room cleanliness. Expressed concern to management. Hopefully I will get a better deal the next time around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out Dated.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Close to my appointment. And that is about all I could say.
Cons: Smelly , Out Dated, Breakfest was terrible. Cold stale muffins and bread!
Location: OK
The room was not very good. Carpet was dirty and the bath room was not very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Maybe it location be desirable for some people but definitely quality should be out of the equation for you.
Cons: Pillows were terrible. Very basic. Even for room reservation for two they just provided shampoo and soap for only one person, which was in fact purposely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Spectacular for the price

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Loads of shops nearby. Getting downtown is easy enough too if you're driving but a cab from downtown might be a bit pricey.
Was greeted by kind staff that got us into our rooms quickly and were very pleasant. The room was large and the photos online reflected what we got very well. The bed was comfortable and linens were clean. For the price I'm not sure I could have done better. My only complaint would have been that people were loitering out front of the building smoking several times throughout the evening and it meant we had to shut our window. Also, if you're a light sleeper you may have trouble with the passing traffic in the evening. Rooms in the back of the building would not have this issue though. Would stay here again if I was in the area without a second thought.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor

Good hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel is very good for your money. We have stayed there several times and the service is always good and the room is clean. It is close to restaurants and shopping. What more can you ask for????