Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located near near the casino at a great price.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: I have arthritis and you can enter the room from the parking lot. Easy access
The price is great. It has simple surroundings but the room was clean a the air worked well. I likes the laminate floor because I fell it is cleaner than carpet.
1 out of 5
by Martin from gtown

It's a Dump!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The place was a dump. Room was terrible, not clean at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel 6

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Needs to up grade. Had a non smoking room that smelled like someone say in there smoking non stop for a week. The road noise was horrendous and the running water was almost non existent
1 out of 5
by John from London

Up a Flood without a paddle.

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room clean. My room was flooded and had to throw out approx. $60.00 worth of personal items. Motel staff made no attempt to replace the items or reimburse to replace the items. Internet connection was terrible, unable to display pages. Microwave very dirty. Overall very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very noisy

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: on line Expedia
Cons: nothing yu can do about the traffic but you can interject when there is a fight going on.
Location: only stayed one night before we crossed the border into the US
The night staff did nothing about the altercation of two people shouting next to our room at 2: in the morning. We therefore did not get much sleep and I had to get up and open the door to tell them to shut up. Not a good sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in the floor and damp

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Awful. Nightmarish stuff. Staff were nice though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay for the Price

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The hotel is a little dated, but it is very clean. More amenities than most hotels, for a cheaper price. Morning breakfast was good. I would stay there again for sure. A big plus, it is close to shopping, go karts for the kids, restaurants and the EC Row expressway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the nicest Econo Lodge

Posted Jun 16, 2014
When we entered our room there was garbage on one bed from the previous occupant and the second bed was still messy from having been slept in -obviously no one had cleaned the room. I went to the front desk to inform them and the lady was embarrassed and quickly gave us a new room. The second room had not been vacuumed and had chunks of what looked like a bun on the floor and other bits of trash.We kept this room and I hoped the bed sheets had actually been changed and not just remade. The next morning we went for breakfast and found 6 bagels some muffins and a pitcher of orange juice, not the breakfast we were expecting but we tried it. My wife and daughters bagels each had globs of mold on them and looking through the remaining 4 the rest were not any better. Overall it was a disappointing stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Windsor Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
The room was dated and smelled like smoke. I inquired about the smell and they said it was definitely a non smoking room and it was hard to control. Not sure why a non smoking room had an ashtray. We were not givin another room. I will not stay there again.