Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfotable. Clean. Good price.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Nice and clean, good price. The mini fridge didn't work or the clock radio but not too much of a big deal. Housekeeping was good too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

very stale room,

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: close to bridge
Cons: maintenance level
the non smoking room was used for smoking and it was stale. Sheets were not clean. Bathroom toilet would not turn off. Opened the tank and found the flapper hitting the tank side. Just played with the handle for a short term fix.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london Ontario

No good

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Room smelled bad air, location noisy. No breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brantford ON

Wedding

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: the hotel needs to be up graded with new carpets
Location: we went to a wedding, I found there was a lack of restaurants to have breakfast in. Lots of fast food places, but we don't do them.
was surprised to be charged an extra $100.00 refundable fee , had I known about this in advance I wouldn't have stayed there. I found the room that my son and daughter and law had was musty smelling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Dog friendly hotel close to shopping/restaurants

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Best dog friendly motel we've stayed at in a while! And they don't charge for dogs or charge a deposit. Wasn't the cleanest room, not gross but just not insanely clean. Close to lots of malls and right across the street from Applebee's. Also just a 5 min drive to see the riverfront and casino.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room and very uncomfortable mattress

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT WAS EASY NO DEPOSIT REQUESTED I GUESS STAFF THEY DONT CARE ABOUT ANYTHING
Cons: DONT THINK SO SHUT DOWN THE PLACE
got the room key guess what room wasn't ready full of dust left over junks all over the place went to office got new room extremely dirty again full of human and pet hair also dust .. mattress was horrible uncomfortable cant sleep noisy road dont stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick stay.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. Price is right for a quick stay. Wouldn't want to be there for for more than a night or two.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good for short stay. Simple and Clean, much better than other Motels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay