Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was a really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really live really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CK, Ont.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel exterior dated. Once inside the lobby was okay and staff efficient. The elevators need to be kept and cleaned better but he rooms were great. Comfortable and clean. They offer a very nice hot breakfast to start your day.
1 out of 5
by Jassim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel under reno

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Great location, beautiful and clean room, however I did not appreciate the fact that they're currently renovating the lobby and did not give prior notice to this.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old, poor condition hotel.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Without any notice given, hotel was in middle of major repairs. The elevator button panel fell off and was dangling by the wires when I used it. Scary! The next day, decided to use the fire stairwell. Was shocked to find a sofa propped up BLOCKING the fire exit! The hotel manager called me to apologize next day, however, offered no means of compensation for the experience. One of the other guests in lobby mentioned he would call the fire department, and the manager mentioned they local department did call him. Just shocking really. Only book this hotel if you are comfortable with these risks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The smell in the lobby is so bad The breakfast is terrible
2 out of 5
by Ljubica from London

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Its not Days Inn, EXPEDIA needs to update it to Sunrise Inn ... that was a disappointment. My first impression was cheap motel looking. The room was good but I accidently had exited the elevator on the second floor and it was disgusting; dirty wall, carpet etc and it smelled dirty... if i had a room in that floor i would have left i wouldnt pay to stay there you'd have to pay me. Wouldnt stay there again , let alone pay $130 for a night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Markham

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Cons: Toilet was slow to flush and leaked slightly on the floor,.
Clean room. Quiet. Bathroom needed a bit of work as the toilet was slow, low water pressure in the shower, and the toilet leaked a tiny bit with each flush
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Lobby very busy with many people hanging around

Posted Jan 18, 2016
one night stay for business, good location, older hotel needs a make over
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our two day stay at Days Inn Windsor

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff and manager were very polite, welcoming and helpful.