Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Griselda from Québec

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Toute était très bien
4 out of 5
by Lori from Hamilton

A little dated but super clean!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and myself along with our two friends booked here! Going under a little Reno in the halls but our rooms were super clean although a little dated! Could use new couches in each unit would update greatly! Maybe new tvs as well! Other than that we were pleasantly surprised the suites were very roomy and clean! We also had adjoining rooms which made them seem bigger! No problems with anything there!
4 out of 5
by Tanya from Windsor

Very nice and spacious

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice. A little dated inside, but clean. Extra for parking. No breakfast option.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Grand Rapids

Quality that wont break the bank.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
There was some renovating going on and the restaurant was closed. When the restaurant reopens, it will provide a great area for making day plans over a cocktail. The room was very spacious for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatham, Ontario

Close to Casino

Posted Mar 21, 2016
We stayed here on Saturday, March 19th 2016. The staff was very friendly and helpful upon check in. After being in our room for a while we noticed that the carpet in the sitting area had crumbs from what looked like chips on it. when we went out for dinner later, we informed the front desk. they apologized and said it would be cleaned. when we arrived back later, it appeared somewhat cleaner, but crumbs were still evident. Other than the room being somewhat dated, and the bed quite hard, we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Party Hotel?

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Great set-up with a King bed in a private room and a second queen bed. Couch and chair were old and a little worn and I haven't seen a Tube TV in a long time. Room was clean and both beds were very comfortable. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel seemed like a party zone for younger kids and it was quite noisy between 8-11PM with multiple parties running around the floor. The rate was very reasonable and it's in a great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Was disappointed in the age of the pullout that we were expected to sleep on. It was old and dirty. There was popcorn and candy wrappers under it and stains on the cushions. The springs in the mattress and bar was felt. I paid for my family to sleep in it ☹ Also, the site advertises free breakfast, one reason we chose to stay at this location, and due to remodeling, it was not offered. Update the site of its not what you offer any more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

under construction and the rooms are disgusting

Posted Jan 25, 2016
beds were broken down, lamp shades were filthy, coffee table had a broken leg, walls were splattered with coffee/wine