Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, Ontario

out of the way. needs updating

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: decor and items in room need fixing and updating. Clock, toilet runs constantly.
Close to shopping but hotel need updating. Clocks in room didn't work and replacement from another room also didn't work. Washroom clean but need updating. Beds comfortable. Breakfast was ok typical kind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The hotel need serious upgrade. The room is small but the bed is ok and clean. The lights in my room were not working, after talking with the staff, we were given a new room. So the staff is friendly but the hotel hardware are not in a good shape
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlantic canada

The hotel was dirty. We stayed in march and it was

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Disappointed. I expected more because my last experience there was much better
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT, USA

Hotel needs maintenance

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Maintenance, management
Location: Lot of business near by
Light in the bathroom did not work. I brought it up to the front desk and their answer was "our maintenance guy will get to it next week"!!!!! Are you kidding me! Never again, Ramada you are off this list of acceptable places to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Windsor Airport.

Posted May 14, 2017
Nice enough. Clean and comfortable near Windsor Airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed about the hotel look

Posted May 8, 2017
Dirty carpet toilet seat was loose no hooks to hang cloths in the washroom breakfast displayed was not appealing chess was finished did not bother to restock for next day
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The price was reasonable, and the room was clean. It's close to a few restaurants which is nice. Although the continental breakfast could have been better.
4 out of 5
by Dan

Great place for the money

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Was great place to stay for the money will go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo,ON

Good place to stay!

Posted Mar 16, 2017
My whole family were here for 2 night! Very good hotel and inexpensive!
1 out of 5
by geneva

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible, plumbing issues visit 10 rooms and toilet didnt flush, blood stained towels and dirty and out dated hotel.