Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Reasonable rates for a last minute reservation. Friendly Staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you back again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

The towels were not very clean

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The room was very good, we had two bedrooms, so my friend and I could have a private space which was very convenient. The don't have hair dryer in the washroom, and the towels had some yellow mark on it, I don't know what is that.
1 out of 5
by Derek from Ohio

Bad room

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Worst ever
4 out of 5
by Vadim from Ilderton Ontario

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room is clean, in fact these is suit with two bedrooms and kitchen. Food is sufficient, Wifi is good. Hotel is located about 8km from all amenities. May consider it for a next stay. Good for a money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Noa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Adolfo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very enomical hotel. Not too far from city centre. Warm welcoming staff. Breakfast included. The bed sizes are a bit smaller.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jarvis, ON

If all you need is a place to stay

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Easy checkin/out. Friendly staff.
Cons: side tables/shelves beside the bed. Ended up putting my CPAP and phone on the desk chair.
Location: Being a college residence there are a good choice of food around. Definitely recommend Spago's! Other than that I have no idea as we didn't do much.
Doesn't have any of the extras but you do get a nice room with nice beds, bathroom with shower, microwave and fridge. Perfect for travellers who only need a place to stay. Wifi also. Second time staying here and will definitely be back next time we're in Windsor!