Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
The Internet password was not there when we got there. I had to explain twice to get it, and the desk clerk gave it begrudgingly. It was very quiet, which was nice. The neighbourhood was full of construction, and there was no warning from the hotel about getting there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise, wonderful staff

Posted Aug 18, 2015
It was a little difficult to find, especially due to road construction blocking the main entrance, but was well worth it. The nicest staff, friendly and helpful. Rooms were actually college dormitories but we had 2 bedrooms, a kitchen, and bathroom. The only thing I thought could have been improved on was the carpet in the hall was dirty. The room itself was clean and I would go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
big room , for a family with 4 kids , breakfast provided .. other than that .. it is a student dorm .. so you cant consider it as luxury or regular hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

ダウンタウンから離れた静かなホテル

Posted Aug 15, 2015
受付の方におすすめのレストランを紹介していただきました。ありがとうございました宿泊してる方々もいい感じでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia from Milton, Ontario

Good value for your dollar

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a place for a quick one night stay, without huge expense. The location was very convenient, so we thought we would try it. Breakfast was included - simple but decent (bread, bagels, cereal, coffee, tea, juice, fresh fruit, etc). We knew in advance that it would be two double beds...a queen bed is definitely better for two adults but double was fine for one night. It was nice to actually have two separate bedrooms. The bathroom was simple, but clean. Soap and towels were provided, but bring your own shampoo. Small but functional kitchen, no stove but full sized fridge with microwave...all you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to stay. Separate rooms dormitory style but still very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Toronto

Inexpensive Option

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
It's a student residence converted to a "hotel" for the summer. They cater to those looking for an inexpensive option. I wanted something inexpensive for just myself for one night this was prefect.... Clean, comfortable, basic. Old style TV, no hair dryer. Room had two double beds (not queen), micro wave, refrigerator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dimpy from Brampton

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed here overnight to rest because we were on a long road trip. In my opinion the cost of the hotel is a little overpriced considering it's only a college residence building, nothing special. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Other than the fact that the location is difficult to find, we didnt encounter any other problems so our overall stay was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sofia from Michigan

HORRIBLE...

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
If I could rate thus a zero I would.. I booked this hotel thinking it would be decent.. but I stood corrected. Firstly, when we arrived we come to find out it was on some campus..walking in looked like a hotel but on your way up to the hotel room there are stains on the carpet resembling vomit stains...GROSS. Also room was creepy sheets looked like a cheap motel room. The breakfast was gross. They offered dried out bagels, watered down juice,cereal and milk that was in a bag (ew). This hotel was overall horrible. I got no sleep at all. Would not recommend this....