Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

The hotel needs updated badly

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: bathroom was decent clean
Cons: needs updated...
Location: nice you can walk to applebees to get food or drinks, just a little to far from casino and strip.
Rooms are not like pictured, The second floor smells terrible and everything is very old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Décor, Linen was torn
Very basic room to spend the night in only. If you want to outdoorsy in the mornings and just want a place to crash this is ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central illinois

Improved location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I've stayed here before, and the one problem was distance to anything but fast food. Since last year a new expressway entrance right by the hotel has attracted a good place within walking distance. So quick to dinner and quick out of town next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Très bon hotel, bel emplacement! Seul défaut le tapis!
3 out of 5
by Donald M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed bag

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Things that worked: Front desk great, service excellent and cooperative, king room good size with sofa, breakfast fresh. Things that didn't work: sink stopper, two lamps, TV, and fridge noisy and froze anything in it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay for one

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in was fast and front-desk staff were very friendly. Room was clean, as was the bathroom. TV remote wasn't working but front desk clerk got it to work. Lots of restaurants nearby. Breakfast consisted of coffee/tea, orange juice, milk, 2 kinds of breakfast cereals, plain bagels, English muffins, blueberry muffins, and white and brown toast.
4 out of 5
by Arwin from Toronto

Can't complain for the price we pay.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check-in and check-out. Front desk was courteous, friendly and polite. Its no 3* hotel but it does serve what we need. We would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled like cigarette smoke

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Eliminate odour of stale cigarette smoke. Improve breakfast offering and facilities.
I checked in to my non-smoking room. Immediately upon entering the room, I noticed the odour of cigarette smoke. I returned to the desk, the clerk came back with me, said he could not smell it but was happy to give me another room. This one was better, but by morning I could smell smoke in this room as well. Breakfast consists of bread/bagels and cereal, with 2 small tables in front of the front desk. I will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels