Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable accommodations for business or leisure

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Always stay here when I travel for work. Rooms are very comfortable, clean, and accommodating with fridge,microwave,etc...all for a reasonable price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ON

Room Was GROSS. Fights outside, didn't sleep a bit

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: There was NOTHING I liked about this hotel.
Cons: This place could be best improved by bulldozing it and starting over.
Location: Convenient location in Windsor, but not worth it.
There were pubic hairs on the toilet. Room was dirty, and gross. Only two small towels in the room and when I opened one of them, it was dirty (had been used, folded up and put back). I got new ones from the office. At 12:30 am there was a fight outside our room and someone was thrown against our door. I tried to call the office and got a "you have reached us after hours" message. We ended up leaving in the middle of the night after that and went elsewhere. Horrible hotel, would never stay here again. I paid for a room, then had to go pay for another room somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
2 out of 5
by wwnnm25 from London, On

Quiet place to lie your head

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels
This first issue I has was the lack of toilet paper in the washroom. The second was the very thin pillows and uncomfortable bed. The shower doors did not close and in fact almost fell on me when I did try to close them. However the bed linens were clean, as was the rest of the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Disappointed from Windsor

Family Visit

Posted Dec 9, 2013
The room we were in had a sofa bed that had no springs! My poor granddaughter had to sleep on it! The washroom was not clean and the door to the room was under a staircase with no light bulb in the outside fixture. Rather unfortunate.
2 out of 5
by Paul from Montréal

Qualité/prix de cet hôtel décevant

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: La location
Cons: Rénover l'établissement
Location: J'ai apprécié qu'un restaurant était disponible adjacent au motel.
J'ai trouvé l'établissement pas très attirant et je n'aimerais pas m'y retrouver de nouveau. De plus j'ai trouvé un peu cher le prix payé.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold Nights

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels
The room was decently clean, with a flat mattress. Also, the heat was not turned on when we arrived and it took over an hour to warm the place up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very convenient close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels
The front desk reception was very courteous, acknowledged my request for quiet room. They were very helpful and accommodating.