Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Room was horrible

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Room didn't even have a mattress, was a box spring only. No chair for desk, light bulb out in the bathroom, no side table so the phone was on the floor. Got a full refund. Would never recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windsor, On

Good

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hospitable and friendly as usual. Home away from home
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This is not a good representation of windsor. This hotel was filthy and in need of serious repairs. Will never stay here again or recommend this place to anyone.
1 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable accommodations for business or leisure

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Always stay here when I travel for work. Rooms are very comfortable, clean, and accommodating with fridge,microwave,etc...all for a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
2 out of 5
by wwnnm25 from London, On

Quiet place to lie your head

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels
This first issue I has was the lack of toilet paper in the washroom. The second was the very thin pillows and uncomfortable bed. The shower doors did not close and in fact almost fell on me when I did try to close them. However the bed linens were clean, as was the rest of the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Disappointed from Windsor

Family Visit

Posted Dec 9, 2013
The room we were in had a sofa bed that had no springs! My poor granddaughter had to sleep on it! The washroom was not clean and the door to the room was under a staircase with no light bulb in the outside fixture. Rather unfortunate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold Nights

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels
The room was decently clean, with a flat mattress. Also, the heat was not turned on when we arrived and it took over an hour to warm the place up.