Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Michael L.

Just Business

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Excellent service and staff. Nice view, great room, my colleague that came down and stayed over truly appreciated all of the amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, ON

convenient location to windsor casino

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: walking distance to casino, pretty by waterfront, friendly staff
Cons: room was over-crowded with furniture, parking was far away, no hand lotion was supplied, breakfast not great (eggs and sausages specifically)
Good selection of hotels for trip to see Diana Ross at casino
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Waterloo

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic view from 20th Floor. Clean quiet room. Super comfy bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen from St Catharines, Ontario

Good value for your money

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great 2 night stay here. Front desk at check in was friendly and helpful. Elevators were always available. Room was actually better than I expected for what I paid so it was a pleasant surprise. It was quiet and beds were comfy. Bathroom cleanliness had a little to be desired but rest of room fine. Breakfast was okay. Bacon was gone early and eggs were not great but waffles and coffee were awesome and it was free so cant complain about that. :) I would most definitely stay here again!! Great location as well.
5 out of 5
by Brigitte from Stuttgart

Super View auf Detroit Skyline

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wir wurden im Nachbarhotel Waterfront untergebracht. Es war ein guter Deal, ich kann also Riverside nicht bewerten.
5 out of 5
by Barabra from Hamilton

wonderful expereience

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
stay was very good staff very helpful
4 out of 5
by Mona from Oshawa

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Anniversary getaway very much enjoyed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Culture club

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time. Staff are friendly. Room was clean. Will recommend to my friends.
4 out of 5
by sonia from milano

vista spettacolare

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Camere spaziose e con una stupenda vista fiume ( Tutte le camere guardano sul fiume) con detroit sullo sfondo. Windsor offre veramente poco ( tipica città di confine) ma detroit è a pochi passi