Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
If you like Condo life, which may include cooking or BBQing during your stay, this is a very solid place. Makes for a great location for the wine country. Very mellow and a regular stop for us on barrel tasting weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unresponsive Staff

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was extremely disappointed during my stay. The complex was installing solar heating panels right above our head and pounding all day. I felt unwell for 2 days and wanted to rest in peace and quiet. That was impossible. When I asked for assistance, I got an apology but NO offer to allay my concern was forthcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Great location

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location and comfort of the rooms.
Cons: No complaints. If anything, the kitchen area could use an update of the utensils/accessories. They were a little beat up.
Location: Close to wineries and not a far drive from the coast.
Great location and easy access to the airport and Hwy 101. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean with plenty of amenities. Very comfortable beds. Perfect for groups to share or for families. Although the property had some renovation going on, it did not effect our stay. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Pool, exercise room and lobby were very nice. This is a time share sales property but there was no pressure.
Cons: There seemed to be a back up on check-in for everyone
Location: Located in the middle of wine country . We spent the majority of our time in Healdsburg, nice town with regular and quaint shops.
Except for a delayed check-in everything was above expectations . Had a 3 bedroom, very spacious with all the items needed for daily living.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Posted Oct 11, 2016
3 BR condo was perfect for a family gathering - living area and kitchen are great to have
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

centrally located for delicious wine tasting!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The condo was in a great location for visiting a great variety of wineries in the surrounding area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great time! If you are going wine tasting be sure to ask the front desk about hiring a designated driver - the only way to go! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good area for sonoma county wine tasting

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about the room and hotel was very nice except for the $15.99 charge for WiFi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 days of fun

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Clean nice rooms very comfortable. The only true complaint is they block you from being able to use your extended wifi. You have to purchase their wifi if you want to use it. We contacted xfinity to find out it was blocked. Once we left the facility we could get xfinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice alternative to a hotel room

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The rooms were great, the amenities in the kitchen were thoughtful and we had lots of room for a family of four to rest after a long day of hiking.
Cons: The check in process could be improved - make the sales pitch optional for those who are not interested in making a purchase and just want to check in
Location: Conveniently located to many wineries and outdoor areas to hike.
We really liked this property and it was in close proximity to the areas we wanted to visit in Northern Sonoma. I think the check in process should be separate from the sales process - having the front desk send us over to listen to the sales pitch of buying a timeshare in order to get our parking pass isn't a good experience.