Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Posted Oct 11, 2016
3 BR condo was perfect for a family gathering - living area and kitchen are great to have
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

centrally located for delicious wine tasting!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The condo was in a great location for visiting a great variety of wineries in the surrounding area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 days of fun

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Clean nice rooms very comfortable. The only true complaint is they block you from being able to use your extended wifi. You have to purchase their wifi if you want to use it. We contacted xfinity to find out it was blocked. Once we left the facility we could get xfinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice alternative to a hotel room

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The rooms were great, the amenities in the kitchen were thoughtful and we had lots of room for a family of four to rest after a long day of hiking.
Cons: The check in process could be improved - make the sales pitch optional for those who are not interested in making a purchase and just want to check in
Location: Conveniently located to many wineries and outdoor areas to hike.
We really liked this property and it was in close proximity to the areas we wanted to visit in Northern Sonoma. I think the check in process should be separate from the sales process - having the front desk send us over to listen to the sales pitch of buying a timeshare in order to get our parking pass isn't a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Posted Aug 19, 2016
When you book a hotel you don't expect the phone in your room to ring repeatedly about purchasing their timeshare Disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Love that there is a kitchen, washer and dryer and a grill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it is NOT a hotel it is a TIMESHAR

Posted May 16, 2016
you did not list this as a timeshare,I will not stay there again it is not set up to be used as a hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice condo in a central area for wine tasting

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: In a good location
Cons: Had blinds in second bedroom, but could have used curtains to block out the safety lights outside.
The condo was nice and provided a central area to experience wine tasting in the area. It was great to have a full kitchen and nice sitting area for a multiple day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As expected from WorldMark.......

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Spacious room, great pool area, very clean overall. Downside - no shampoo/conditioner or lotions in rooms. You must buy them from hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest

Clean and safe resort

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Front desk staff very helpful at resolution of conflict with reservation Very nice room, fully equipped kitchen a plus Clean room and grounds of resort Easy access to US101, Santa Rosa (8minutes), and in wine country Would be a good family stay location