Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Nice area!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
It was centrally located for our needs. Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Great apartment to stay close to Napa valley

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The apartment was huge for 5 adult family. There are one master bedroom, one 2-full bed room, and a foldable queen size bed in the living room (hidden againsg the wall with a Cabnet, not the sofa in the living room). The concierge and front desk people are super friendly and helpful, the apartment complex has a swimming pool and 3 hot tubs for guests to use. A grill at the back balcony. A great place for family vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonora, CA

Convenient location Golf Course close to Wineries

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Staff Cooperation
Nice facility with Excellent Staff! - Expedia should not require extra words to hit a minimum in this section as I am adding them only to complete the section and post the review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice get away

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very spacious room with plenty of space for our whole party. Good location, had a great weekend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location & Great Amenities

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Property was conveniently located off the highway and had great amenities for passing the time and relaxing. It wasn't as close to Sonoma and Napa as I thought it would be, however. That was my oversight.
4 out of 5
by Kelli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
If you like Condo life, which may include cooking or BBQing during your stay, this is a very solid place. Makes for a great location for the wine country. Very mellow and a regular stop for us on barrel tasting weekend.
5 out of 5
by OLIVER

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was great! Wonderful as always!
4 out of 5
by Merry Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Hotel and condo convenience in a lovely setting

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was very convenient to stay here and be able to use a reasonably stocked kitchen to cook meals. I had a 2 bedroom, 2-bathroom condo to myself so it was very spacious. There were many amenities. There were traditional hotel amenities and rental unit amenities. There is an exercise room with nice cardio machines. If there was room available when I make a future business stay I would choose to stay here.