Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonora, CA

Convenient location Golf Course close to Wineries

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Staff Cooperation
Nice facility with Excellent Staff! - Expedia should not require extra words to hit a minimum in this section as I am adding them only to complete the section and post the review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location & Great Amenities

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Property was conveniently located off the highway and had great amenities for passing the time and relaxing. It wasn't as close to Sonoma and Napa as I thought it would be, however. That was my oversight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
If you like Condo life, which may include cooking or BBQing during your stay, this is a very solid place. Makes for a great location for the wine country. Very mellow and a regular stop for us on barrel tasting weekend.
5 out of 5
by OLIVER

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was great! Wonderful as always!
4 out of 5
by Merry Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Hotel and condo convenience in a lovely setting

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was very convenient to stay here and be able to use a reasonably stocked kitchen to cook meals. I had a 2 bedroom, 2-bathroom condo to myself so it was very spacious. There were many amenities. There were traditional hotel amenities and rental unit amenities. There is an exercise room with nice cardio machines. If there was room available when I make a future business stay I would choose to stay here.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is perfect for families. The "room" was actually a 2 bedroom 2 bath condo complete with a kitchen and washer and dryer. The bedrooms were large and spread out. The kitchen came stoked with all kinds of dishes and prepacked spices. There were toiletries in the bathrooms and laundry detergent in the laundry room. There was a vacuum in one of the large hall closets. It seemed to be structured for an easy home-like stay. We were on the first floor and had a BBQ right outside our private patio door. We even had a small yard area our kids could play in while we bbq'ed. The hotel also had kids play grounds and a few pools and hot tubs. There was even a Murphy bed in the living. There were some hairs at the top of the tub and in the sink when we first arrived. That was kind of gross, but they were quick to come clean it. Overall it was a great place to stay. We spent a lot more time than we had expected to at the hotel because it was was truly a place you could relax in.
5 out of 5
by Ian

Great stop for exploring wine country

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay nice to have a place that felt like home instead of a hotel room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unresponsive Staff

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was extremely disappointed during my stay. The complex was installing solar heating panels right above our head and pounding all day. I felt unwell for 2 days and wanted to rest in peace and quiet. That was impossible. When I asked for assistance, I got an apology but NO offer to allay my concern was forthcoming.