Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa AZ

East Windsor Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport, competative price.
Cons: The wired internet advertised and obvious in the room no longer works according to the staff. WiFi OK, but given a choice I would use wired.
Location: Close to the airport, Lots to see in Hartford and Springfield (but I did not have time for that this trip)
Just a few miles from the Hartford/Springfield airport (Bradley). Easy access on local roads. Far enough away so no noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Convenient hotel with great staff.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
This hotel was close to Six Flags New England. It only took a quick 15 minute drive to get to the park. The hotel was easy to get to and the check in process was quick. The staff were very welcoming when we arrived for check in and friendly throughout our entire stay. The front lobby was very clean and the breakfast area was also clean. The breakfast was good for the price of the hotel. My only complaint would be the old carpet and furniture in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NB

Comfort Inn

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Clean rooms and comfortable stay. Good breakfast. Consisted of hot and cold items such as waffles, eggs, sausage, toast, juices and cereal ect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Orbitz
The fan in the bathroom had no shut off. There were no towels at the pool. There was no silverware in the "kitchen". I really liked the beds, the "kitchen" And the location.
5 out of 5
by Alissa

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at this Comfort Inn for two nights with my fiance. It was clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly. The only complaint I have is their business center (one computer)-- I needed to print something out, and not only was the Internet not working; the computer's disk space was full, so after retyping my document in Word on their computer, I couldn't print what I needed. When I inquired at the desk, the manager printed my document for me, which was extremely helpful. However, I think they need to consider upgrading their computer! Despite the issues I had at the business center, my stay was enjoyable. I would go back if I were in the area!
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel in a good location. I would stay there again. The Wifi signal was very strong in the room, which I found to be a big plus. The staff was also very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed a night. Perfect for us. Plenty of room for our family of 4 in our room. Clean and the woman at the front desk was so nice and helpful. Had a local pizza place deliver our dinner it was really good and there within 20 minutes. So convenient. And then to have free breakfast and coffee in the morning with an added bonus
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Worse hotel and staff

Posted May 5, 2017
I made complaints that were never taken care of. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone. Never heard from managment, front desk did not acknowledge or help with any needs or concerns. Our hotel room was unsanitary and was a complaint we asked for help and recieved none. My family lives in Connecticut and we will never use this hotel again. BEWARE HORRIBLE HOTEL