Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
A great Hotel that had the best King bed, modern amenities
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Air conditioner was not working in the room. I reported to front desk but it never got fixed. Also there was no Bible in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Needs some updates

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Bathroom size and maintenance
Location: Did not do anything local. Wanted a hotel close to the airport so we would not get caught in traffic on the way back.
Bathroom is very small and needs some TLC. Caulking was poorly done, shower curtain was too short so water was on the floor after showering. The front desk receptionist was very nice and gave us cookies and bottled water. The room was ready when we arrived (we arrived really early). Check out was quick and there were no surprises on the bill. Hotel is about 5 minutes from the airport.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Happy with the visit

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Standard hotel. Nice gym. Bar in hotel is a plus. The rooms are showing some wear and tear. Will book there again.
4 out of 5
by Claudia

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
hotel is great; was in last stage of major renovation so lobby was in disarray.
5 out of 5
by AnnMarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debbie

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was under complete renovation & no notice was provided on any website. Restaurant - lounge was amazing & great food. New rooms were nice but paint smell down the hall.
5 out of 5
by Marcia

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Unpleasant Stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: The Doubletree cookies were great!
Cons: Cleaner rooms and if construction is going on, maybe they will inform the guest. Also, if changes are made to the reservation, please notify the guest
Location: Great location
I booked a King room and was given a double. I was not told why. When I questioned it, the desk clerk replied, frankly, that the double was all that was available. Once I arrived to my room, there was a loud drilling noise for about 45 minutes. During the night, I was awakened to water dripping. On my second night, the water was off for several hours without notification. My sheets were stained and one of the coffee cups in my room had been used already. This was a very unpleasant stay for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. Check in was easy, Jason was extremely pleasant. Room very comfortable, toiletries lovely.