Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

overnight- with a ride to the airport

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Can't be the price
Cons: looking a bit shabby maybe a paint job.
Location: easy access to the airport, not much to do, but all I wanted was a place to spend the night before an early morning flight.
Econo lodge offers a great price for an overnight plus parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples, fl

Close to airport - ok for late night in / early mo

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Ok for Late in / early out - would not use for “extended stay”
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Pillows and towels were nice. Staff was somewhat friendly, close to the airport
Cons: breakfast, comfort of the bed
Location: Location is conveniently located close to the airport with shuttles. Not much to do nearby as far as I know
I chose Econo Lodge because it was close to the airport and provided shuttles to and from the airport. It was one of the cheaper ones I found, but that was for a reason. I checked in reasonably quick and was offered a shuttle to the car rental for the following morning. I had finally fallen asleep on their stiff mattress when I was woken up at 3am by the clerk saying my shuttle was there. I didn't have a shuttle... I woke up the next morning to their "continental breakfast" which consisted of a variety of stale breads and juice/coffee. I tried to cut the English muffin to toast it, but felt like I was sawing a rock. So then I just ate cereal. I'm not sure which was harder, the bed or the breakfast. Checkout was quick and easy and the concierge was very nice. Maybe others have had better experiences, but this one was not one of them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Hotel close to airport.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Is an older hotel with some wear and tear visible. However, the bathroom was very clean and updated and the bed was very comfortable. Also, the staff were very nice and helpful. Well worth the low cost!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

very convenient to the airport

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: simple and quiet
Location: close to airport
Easy to get to and very helpful and convenient and the staff was very courteous and pleasant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Rooms need updating very mucn!

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The walls in my bedroom were all scratched up and there were holes all over where it looked like some nice paintings had been previously. The bed was comfortable and clean and the bathroom was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la crosse wi

4 star experience for 2star price

Posted Oct 28, 2017
clean facilities, efficient and friendly staff, good rapport with airport shuttle services and neighboring restaurants, and other ancillaries
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Cons: Clean or replace the carpet and furniture.
No. I shouldn't be forced to fill in all of this survey. I only write or fill in what I elect to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, clean rooms, friendly & efficient staff, great airport shuttle, stay there regularly.
4 out of 5
by Jacquelyn

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't have a high expectations and was pleasantly surprised it was rather cute for the money and there was plenty of room I rented the suite and I would gladly rent it again when I return to six flags... I just wish the breakfast was a little better but other than that everything was great!