Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel overall was excellent. I just didn't like the stinch lingering in the room of funky socks...but I noticed that smell in almost all of the Fairfield Inn's I've stayed in
5 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The gentleman who was manning the food area during breakfast was very pleasant. The front desk people were also very courteous.
4 out of 5
by david

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Close to airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I was fine disposing the hair from the previous customer on my own. And I didn't complain about not having a sofa bed in the room, despite my reservation stating that one was included. But the lack of consideration by the hotel staff concerning the dozen adults who felt the need to have a party in the hallway was disappointing. Not only did most of my calls to the front desk go unanswered, the hallway party continued for several hours late into the night.
5 out of 5
by KaNeisha

Well needed

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was very well worth it. Price was kinda high for the room being so small but overall...very comfortable
3 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
disappointed that we could not get full breakfast as we used to. Stayed cuz had an early flight so therefore would never ever be able to get the full breakfast that is offered. Only found out that they begin to serve at 6:00 A. Oh well ! I wont e staying here again. This hotel is just as good as all the others whose prices are better !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served it's purpose

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Right next to the airport. Very convenient. The room was clean and comfortable and the lobby was welcoming but the property is way overpriced for what you get. Room is outdated and was sweltering upon our arrival. We spent approximately 12 hours here before catching our flight. Perfect for that but otherwise I would never have stayed here. Minimal food options in the vicinity.
1 out of 5
by Margaret

Impossible cancellation policy

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
We were unable to reach the hotel due to the blizzard that closed 91, which was our only access to Fairfield Inn. When we tried to cancel we were told by Hotel.com there would be a $123. Fee. obviously it's clear why I am upset with Fairfield Inn and Hotel.com.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels