Ratings based on 1,342 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: serve breakfast until later for late risers
the room was fine, good location near airport and multiple restaurants and interstate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff did not know I was park and fly,liked early setup for breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Nice hotel close to the Airport.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The hotel was very accommodating but the bed was not very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply a Nice Place to Spend the Night

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The best.. because all went smoothly, cordial staff, clean, well maintained... Just simply a nice place to spend the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Dec 19, 2016
stayed here night before early am flight. Great staff, good nights sleep, received wake up call right on time, was shuttled to/from airport as needed and was able to leave car there! Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet.

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to airport.
Location: Not much to do but we come here to sleep before an early flight.
Early flight. Great place to stay after a long drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Orbitz
You get what you pay for. Decent place, but not the Hilton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very, very clean hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 4 days while visiting from out of state. The room, public areas all spotless. They had a nice breakfast and that area was very clean. Front desk girls were so friendly and polite. They made us feel very welcome. The room was very clean, beds were very comfortable. Nice bathroom. We would certainly stay here again if the need arises. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Very close to airport

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: The temperatures were set kind of low in the room, but we could understand that they didn't want to heat when there was no one there....
Location: The airport
Unlike most people who only use it for one night... we stayed four nights as we were visiting friends both north and south of Hartford, which made it central for us. The shuttle picked us up at the airport and the next day they took us to the rental car place. The breakfast was good and more than adequate, but they are open later on the weekend than during the week so we were late on Monday, but the lovely lady let us have anything except the waffles... which included more than enough to get full. We even had Famous Amos cookies in the room the night we arrived.