Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getting what you pay for

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Where do I begin? How about a name change?
Location: Good, easy location.
No discredit to the trucking profession, but this is a trucker's place to sleep. I will say that the bed was comfortable, the water warm, and the TV fuzzy. This is a place that advertises a breakfast but the first morning the cook failed to arrive, and the second morning arrived late. I will say however that the woman who works the front desk in the morning is the singularly most unfriendly individual that I have ever encountered in my for decades of staying at hotels. Interesting place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near family

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Location: It was close to shopping of all kinds
I enjoyed the room especially the king sized bed it was comfortable and that is the thing I liked the most
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St, Florida

Airport layover

Posted Oct 31, 2017
I needed to stay one night between flights. Free shuttle very beneficial. Got there 9:30pm, and was told food was available in bar/grill until 10. Having not eaten since 9am, I was starved. Went in 9:50 only to be told "I just finished cleaning up", I explained I was starving and just wanted a sandwich. He was willing to turn oil on to cook me wings, but not make a sandwich, even though I don't care for fried food and told him I would prefer a sandwich. He insisted, because he kind and offered to do that,I accepted. Then they were terrible. So I paid $10 for food I didn't want and didn't end up eating. A sandwich would have been so much easier, and I would have eaten. I knew I didn't have time in morning at 4:00 to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worcester ma

One night stay

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Service desk very please very polite and welcoming but bed mattress was hard the bathtub needs lots of scrubbing or do all new silent night overall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mold mold. dirty

Posted Oct 25, 2017
dirty. mold. loud......................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Driving through

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Front staff and bartender we kind and friendly .. poor lighting in parking lot.. overgrown grass, all windows were dirty .. really super strange smell in the in the hotel. Room was not fresh .. didn’t seem to have a lot of guest but did have lots of cars in the parking lot. air condition unit sounded like it was coming apart... seemed like it used to be a wonderful place .. just not very much pride there anymore .. we needed sleep so we stayed but left promptly in am with no shower ( no hot water and shower was dirty ) we will pay attention to reviews and rating next time .. price was cheaper than most .. thats another clue !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very good accommodations - A/C compressor was noisy at times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Hotel room o kee

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We got charged for the shuttle ride to the airport. The hotel charged us $30.00 to leave our car at the hotel for six days
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Never again

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel lobby had a bad smell. The room itself was substandard, out dated and also had a smell. Person at front desk was not friendly, cordial or inviting. In the future i will pay the extra money to go to a more reputable hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Six flags

Posted Aug 19, 2017
I stayed here for one night for a six flags excursion and found the room to be disgusting and in poor repair. There were burn marks all over the toilet and the floor had not been vacuumed at all. The staff was friendly however u will not be staying again.