Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getting what you pay for

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Where do I begin? How about a name change?
Location: Good, easy location.
No discredit to the trucking profession, but this is a trucker's place to sleep. I will say that the bed was comfortable, the water warm, and the TV fuzzy. This is a place that advertises a breakfast but the first morning the cook failed to arrive, and the second morning arrived late. I will say however that the woman who works the front desk in the morning is the singularly most unfriendly individual that I have ever encountered in my for decades of staying at hotels. Interesting place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near family

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Location: It was close to shopping of all kinds
I enjoyed the room especially the king sized bed it was comfortable and that is the thing I liked the most
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St, Florida

Airport layover

Posted Oct 31, 2017
I needed to stay one night between flights. Free shuttle very beneficial. Got there 9:30pm, and was told food was available in bar/grill until 10. Having not eaten since 9am, I was starved. Went in 9:50 only to be told "I just finished cleaning up", I explained I was starving and just wanted a sandwich. He was willing to turn oil on to cook me wings, but not make a sandwich, even though I don't care for fried food and told him I would prefer a sandwich. He insisted, because he kind and offered to do that,I accepted. Then they were terrible. So I paid $10 for food I didn't want and didn't end up eating. A sandwich would have been so much easier, and I would have eaten. I knew I didn't have time in morning at 4:00 to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worcester ma

One night stay

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Service desk very please very polite and welcoming but bed mattress was hard the bathtub needs lots of scrubbing or do all new silent night overall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mold mold. dirty

Posted Oct 25, 2017
dirty. mold. loud......................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Driving through

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Front staff and bartender we kind and friendly .. poor lighting in parking lot.. overgrown grass, all windows were dirty .. really super strange smell in the in the hotel. Room was not fresh .. didn’t seem to have a lot of guest but did have lots of cars in the parking lot. air condition unit sounded like it was coming apart... seemed like it used to be a wonderful place .. just not very much pride there anymore .. we needed sleep so we stayed but left promptly in am with no shower ( no hot water and shower was dirty ) we will pay attention to reviews and rating next time .. price was cheaper than most .. thats another clue !!!
2 out of 5
by Aimee

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Place was run down
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on CheapTickets
Arrived a day late because of a missed flight. Called and cancelled but still had to spend 2 hours in the lobby (after a red eye flight) confirming my reservations. The desk clerk was helpful and patient but the company I booked with wasn't and thus the delay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very good accommodations - A/C compressor was noisy at times.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was not well taken care of. One of the rooms bathrooms were dirty, and when we checked in all three rooms, they were supposed to be on different credit cards and they all got charged to one card. It was very frustrating especially after driving all day.