Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Front desk attendant was slow and rude at 2:15 am and then gave us a room with a king bed for 4. We waited for a long time for her to correct that and get us a new room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport connected to a wonderful hotel!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Hotel is conveniently connected to the airport. The continental breakfast was wonderful as well as the hostess.
Easy check in and out, staff were pleasant, wonderful continental breakfast, convenience of airport proximity, meaning a no rush morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

family weekend

Posted Nov 1, 2017
In for just the weekend so we wanted to stay close to the airport. Great choice. Very convenient, clean room and hotel. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most comfortable hotel bed ever!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Really comfortable bed.
Cons: Written directions for operating the television.
Very helpful staff. Clean and comfortable hotel. An oasis from the hectic pace of travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access to airport

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Only negative is that sink basins are so low that I had to bend down so low to use them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheraton bradley airport hartford

Sheraton Bradley

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Above average accommodations; parking issues-non functionality trying to use hotel key in parking facility and call button never works: parking too pricey also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way overpriced, rude staff, rooms are fine

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The woman who checked me in was beyond rude. I called ahead to make sure they could accommodate late checkout, and was told a 2pm checkout was confirmed. The woman who was at the desk when I arrived said they "never" do that, and was incredibly rude to me. When I objected (politely) that I had booked the hotel only after confirming this would be possible, she actually stopped speaking to me, just handed me the room key, wouldn't say anything else about checkout, and didn't explain where the room was, where the elevators were, how to access wifi, etc. The room itself was fine, but certainly nothing worth the price difference from one of the many other options down the street. They all have shuttles and are super close - just stay at one of them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trujillo Alto, PR

Disappointing

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: The only positive experience was the check out and the bellman that took our luggage all the way to the airline check in. He was great!
Cons: Bathrooms and beds
We came in late from a long drive with my toddler. He was crying and yelling since he was tired. There was no bellman in the front door to help us with the luggage. I had to request a cart from the front desk and then a man appeared to help us after some 10 minutes. I went to the front desk to check in with my son who was crying. There was an available agent, although, we had to wait for around 20 minutes to get attended by the person. All this time my toddler was crying and yelling and no attention was given to us to make the experience a bit more easy. Once called, the check in took twice the time as 2 other check ins that came after us and were attended by another person in the front desk. Not the attention I am used to in this hotel chain. In terms of the room, the bathroom was outdated and the bed linens were stained. Beds could be bigger as well. Hotel is too expensive for what it gives.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta GA

At the airport

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Noisy they changed my card for the room after we prepaid. Still waiting for that back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Easy breezy check in and great access to the airport. I highly recommend staying here if you have an early flight.