Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trujillo Alto, PR

Disappointing

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: The only positive experience was the check out and the bellman that took our luggage all the way to the airline check in. He was great!
Cons: Bathrooms and beds
We came in late from a long drive with my toddler. He was crying and yelling since he was tired. There was no bellman in the front door to help us with the luggage. I had to request a cart from the front desk and then a man appeared to help us after some 10 minutes. I went to the front desk to check in with my son who was crying. There was an available agent, although, we had to wait for around 20 minutes to get attended by the person. All this time my toddler was crying and yelling and no attention was given to us to make the experience a bit more easy. Once called, the check in took twice the time as 2 other check ins that came after us and were attended by another person in the front desk. Not the attention I am used to in this hotel chain. In terms of the room, the bathroom was outdated and the bed linens were stained. Beds could be bigger as well. Hotel is too expensive for what it gives.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta GA

At the airport

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Noisy they changed my card for the room after we prepaid. Still waiting for that back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Easy breezy check in and great access to the airport. I highly recommend staying here if you have an early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Connected to airport and very easy for early flights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

A no-brainer for a layover

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: Bar/Restaurant at the lobby level
Stayed here for a overnight layover. Quiet and comfortable suite.
5 out of 5
by donna

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome choice for comfort and location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hallway access to airline check-in

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Location. Comfort. Quiet. Clean.
Location: Airport terminal accessed through a hallway.
Perfectly located inside the Bradley Airport. No need to go outside. Just a very short walk between hotel lobby and airline checkin. Room was quiet, even with its view of the runway. Comfort, cleanliness and location were ideal for a short night's sleep before an early morning departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Bradley Airport

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: convenient to airport
Cons: more attention to housekeeping issues
Location: N/A
There were 4 of us in the room but towels for only 3. Shower curtain did not stay closed; therefore, lots of water on floor. Room next door to us played loud music and were smoking something. Reported to front desk and was told it would be taken care of, but it wasn't. Other than these things, room was okay.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor attention to very simple request

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
I requested a wake-up call but did not get it, I could have missed my plane