Ratings based on 1,324 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel, Comfortable.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Proximity to where we needed to be. Its right by the highway, so easy access if you have a car, which we did.
Cons: The carpets need to be cleaned and the rooms and bathroom need to be upgraded.
Location: There is a mall and grocery store very close by, not walking distance, but driveable.
Our experience was good. We have stayed at this hotel before, so we knew what to expect. Our room was facing Belmont Avenue, so we could hear the traffic all night. The room had a "closed" smell but not dirty or anything. The beds were comfortable, bathroom was suitable. There is a fridge and microwave in the room which we didn't end up using, as well as coffee and tea. Wifi works well in the room as well. Overall experience was good. It was the most affordable place, close to where we were supposed to be. I would definitely recommend it to others, and will very likely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Dorothy

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Clean rooms, friendly people, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great hotel. Newly renovated.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Great hotel. Great staff. All around good experience will return to stay. The general manager on site is very friendly. His customer service and care for the hotel is sublime. Will return. Thanks again Rivesh!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It Served The Purpose.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The Quality Inn was good for a short stay. The bathroom needs updating. The phones were not working so in order to call the front desk I needed to use my cell phone. It did have a microwave and refrigerator. There was nothing in walking distance. Although the full breakfast was great you had to go outside and walk over to the dining area; which was only open from 7:00 am to 10:00 am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

I will not stay there again.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
I was happy that the room had a microwave and a refreigator. The coffee maker was not clean. I requested a handicapp room but it was not given to me. The representative was not nice. The free breakfast was not suitable for a vegan (only fruit). A person over 250 lbs can sleep comfortable in the bed, alone. I will not stay there again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel. Unfortunately, we did not have a handicapp room available as per your request. Hence the room type not being available online through Expedia. We apologize for any inconvenience, however; the room type was booked before your request and reservation arrived to our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels