Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Clean, great staff, very clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Stayed there with my family. Excellent hotel, very friendly staff, super easy and fast check in when i reserved with expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

very nice place and very friendly staff

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Pros: the staff
Cons: internet access
Location: not much near by went to jasper for night out
the staff was great! the hotel was clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: The staff and the welcome with coffee and cookies
Cons: The pillows so uncomfortable.
Location: Very close to the Highway.
This is a very remote area. This was the only hotel available within 25 miles of my destination I was visiting. It is under upgraded improvements, the staff was very friendly, the breakfast was welcome. The pillows were very hard but aside from being older it was clean and satisfied my needs. Free internet;)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
Nice hotel and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Indiana

visit family

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, cleanliness, convenience
Cons: Do not use the "hot water" carafe for coffee. Do not fill the hot water carafe by getting water through the coffee maker
Location: did not check out the sites
Location was convenient to family we were visiting. Room was comfortable. Breakfast was good, good variety. The only drawback is that the hot water for tea tasted like coffee. For a tea drinker that is the ultimate sin. Either the staff fills the carafe by running the water thru the coffee maker or they have used the "hot water" carafe for coffee in the past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
As a single woman traveler, this hotel was fantastic. A surprise treat right off the highway. The king room was beautiful, spacious, clean and very comfortable. The morning breakfast had a lot of variety and was tasty. I enjoyed my stay. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
best Hampton we ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach, sc

Nice place, exapansive breakfast

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Needed a short notice ovn stay. Easy in, clean rooms, warm showers. Lots of channels To choose from on TV
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Tuscaloosa

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The room was nice, however it was a handicapped room and we did not request this type of room. You had to move the chair out of the shower before you could use it. It was in the way from then on.