Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
We had an enjoyable stay here whilst in Darwin. The pool by the entrance was clean and refreshing. The unit we had, had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba, Qld

Good caravan park

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly people
Nice facilities, great pools, and friendly staff. Only drawback is it is close to the airport and gets some noise from the jet fighters taking off through out the day, but great if you are into aircraft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Nice place good facilities

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Easy to find and access was painless even late night arrival.
Cons: Possibly more everyday items available at kiosk eg: bread
Location: Pretty close to most things around 15 minutes and you can do some tourist things or go into the city for a meal or shopping.
I was there for 9 days and the staff were always friendly and helped out with any requests and answers to questions were always helpful! Facilities were always clean and tidy and is close to buses for getting around, the only downfall although it didn't bother me at all was the proximity to the airfield!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Stayed in the workmen's huts. Basic but great for the price.
5 out of 5
by Hadley

Worth a look.

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
For what I paid I wasn't expecting much, but when I arrived I was pleasantly surprised! I was greeted by pleasant staff that were only too happy to go out of their way to help. Facilities that were clean and well maintained, in picturesque surrounds. Close to public transport/ easy access to Stuart Hwy.
5 out of 5
by Bianca

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dawin

Very central place

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Wotif
Good place great atmosphere very relaxing. Great location to spend a couple of days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well managed and attractive choice

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very well maintained facility, and comfortable. Great value.
Location: It is outside of town, so you need a car, but it is close to the airport
Great rooms, landscaping, services, parking, all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Wotif
Quiet and relaxing no issues at all. I will be returning for future stays in a couple of weeks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a little small. Ceiling fan would have been ideal to have some circulation!