Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay on the way to SF

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Easy access
Gave us a good idea for dinner. Good breakfast to get us started the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice stop over for us.

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: The room met all of my expectations. The morning breakfast was quite good.
Location: I don't really know. We were just driving through. There were a lot of bikers in town, so maybe it's a motorcycle town?
The hotel staff was very friendly at check-in. The room was nicely appointed, plenty of room and clean. The room had a microwave and a small refrigerator in a cabinet so we had everything we needed for a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moving to Idaho

Posted May 25, 2017
I have had much better mini breakfasts at other hotels! I love coffee and need it to function in the morning! The coffee was brown water! On the good side the staff was very friendly and once I realized I had forgotten my pillow I called and they assured me they would ship it to me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento,ca

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: great breakfast and staff
Great place to stay with a great breakfast and easy return to freeway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arthur

If you are staying in Winnemucca

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
This is a comfortable motel in Winnemucca. You can walk to a couple of resturants. The breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Clean, staff very friendly. Good breakfast. Easy parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great location. Near freeway but not noisy. I made a booking mistake by selecting my night one day too late and the hotel was very understanding when communicating with Expedia. It was a good experience and breakfast was better than expected.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels