Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DalMar

Perfect stop

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Perfect location for our vacation travels. Friendly & helpful staff that gave us good advice/suggestions for eating and touring.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could use a lot of improvement

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The room was not clean except the bed. We will NOT stay there again. We will not recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 4, 2015
new owners took over hotel that needed a lot of work. so in the first experience our room needed a lot of work. The second experience , our room was much better condition and was a little more roomier and we enjoyed the second experience much better.
3 out of 5
by Susan from Milwaukee

Not all Days Inn are the same.

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
This was a one night stay on a road trip across the country to get to CA. This hotel is dated and looks and feels dirty. The rooms are set up in a motel fashion with all doors being on the outer edge of the building. Parking is limited and when we came through there were tons of trucks and trailers taking up multiple spots so if you left at any point you'd lose your spot, which we did since we went out for dinner. Breakfast was a joke, the people who were suppose to be keeping it stocked didn't do their job and just sat around eating toast. If you're looking for a cheap place with breakfast stay away from this hotel. If you're looking for a cheap bed this is perfect.
1 out of 5
by Tara

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very run down, ice machine not working, dirty bathroom....not a good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HBG PA

Convenient location

Posted Sep 8, 2015
All the towels were gray in color instead of white. There was an apholsterred chair in the room that was terribly stained
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Jennifer

Family Visit

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Orbitz
OK for the money. Convenient to stay at. Easy freeway access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
very convenient, kind of dated, nice people, good snacks for breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel that met our needs.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly check in clerk. Price was very reasonable.
Location: Destination is a halfway between long distances.
Hotel clerk very helpful. Told us about possible road closure we were going to be taking to Boise. We were just there to sleep before finishing a long trip. Gave us ideas for dinner, although Winnemucca does not have alot to pick from. Price was right and it was clean and had good beds. Would definitely consider again.
3 out of 5
by Terri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels