Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakdale, CA

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean, and safe.
Location: We ate at Chiuahua's Grill and Cantina. Delicious!!!
For a casino, there was very little smoke smell if any. The outside looked drab but the rooms were clean, comfortable and pleasant for an older, smaller facility. They gave us each a voucher for breakfast at their restaurant. The rooms were quiet and we felt safe. A very nice stop on our journey back to California.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from soon to be Arizona!

Heading wedt

Posted Sep 5, 2016
This was a pleasant stop over as we made our way to Califirnia. The hotel staff, their laid back helpfulness and smiles, made this a terrific place. The room was comfortable and clean, the free breakfast hot and delicious and over server kind!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Unterhaching, Bayern

Gutes Hotel für die Durchreise

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Auf unserem Weg von Salt Lake City nach San Francisco hielten wir hier für eine Nacht. Die Hotellobby befindet sich direkt am Casino und auch wenn man in das angeschlossene Diner gehen will, muss durch die Spielhalle durchgehen. Wenn das nicht stört ist hier gut aufgehoben Die Zimmer sind groß und sauber Der Pool ist in Ordnung, allerdings direkt vor einem großen Parkplatz. Der Service ist super Eine Glühbirne musste ersetzt werden und nach der Reklamation dauerte es keine 5 Minuten bis der Hausmeister die Birne austauschte. Zum Frühstück erhält man einen Voucher, das man im besagten Diner für ein warmes Frühstück einlösen kann. War echt super und was anderes wie die sonst üblichen Continental Breakfast, die man sonst immer bekommt. Am Abend kann man zwischen vielen Restaurants in der Stadt wählen. Durchaus zu empfehlen ist das BBQ Pigs genau über die Straße, wo es zu vernünftigen Preisen gute Ribs oder Burger gibt. Ein sehr zu empfehlenes Motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Place was old but it was clean

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Large room
Location: We only stayed one night since we had an itinerary that we wanted to stay with. This location just happened to be on our way.
This is OK for a one night stay. This town just happened to be on our way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Make sure to get a top floor room. Otherwise you'll hear every step the people above you take. Other than that it was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville,CA

Pretty good stopover!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Generally clean and quiet.
Cons: Needs some maintenance/improvements.
Location: This is primarily an enroute stop, so I'm not looking for or interested in things to do.
This hotel is getting a bit old and needs some maintenance, but everything works and beds are comfortable. Noisy neighbors overhead was a bit of a problem, and smoky lobby is a bit hard to take at check-in! I stop here each year on a return to trip to Sacramento from Salt Lake City after attending a trade show; generally it's always been a pretty good and quiet experience. This year was a bit noisy due to room location, so in the future will try to resolve that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad spring in one of the mattresses.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
One of the beds had a spring poking out. Could not sleep on it!! _
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

1/2 way from California to Salt Lake City

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Location 1/2 way from California to Salt Lake City
Located attached to a casino. Some traffic noise on the street side - big trucks and motorcycles going by. Reasonable restaurant on site. Met our needs for a one night stop over. Ideal stop over ocation 1/2 way from California to Salt Lake City.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clovis ca

Friendly staff, convenient and good price

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Nice to have the restaurant and casino all at one place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stop for Night

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable quick stay. You have to be accepting of the typical Nevada casino association.