Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

Terrible service

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: nothing
I made reservations through Expedia. I got there at 9:45 PM. They said that they filled up at 5 PM and I therefore had no reservation!!. I was very upset and wonder how a hotel tied to Expedia can do this?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Facilities were very nice...staff very friendly...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent place for a weary traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
we were more thanplease to find such a place that provided comfort and peace
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I always seem to stay here.

Posted May 24, 2017
The facilities are getting a little long in the tooth. Could use some new indoor outdoor carpeting on the upstairs landing. Could use a coat of paint. The rooms are actually quite nice, and I especially like having DirecTV. Makes it nice during hockey and basketball season! I'm sure I will stay here again, because the price is right! And the guy who owns it is quite friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted May 6, 2017
Our room was small but comfortable and clean and very affordable. There was a fridge and microwave but no in -room coffee and very small breakfast.
3 out of 5
by George

Mini Bathroom

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable, but the bathroom was made for a munchkin. And a very small munchkin at that.
5 out of 5
by Fred

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived late in the evening needing a good sleep. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was very clean and had everything we needed. This is an older property but well cared for and a value at the price. We will stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa CA

Kind of a joke hotel, best for frat boys.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The sink had a 8" crack in it, the door had been kIcked in and a joke of a repair done on the frame. Two of the three bulbs were missing from the ceiling light fixture. The bulb was burnt out at the light fixture at the front door. The continental breakfast was a total joke, It could best be described as a morning snack. A small bunch of old bananas and some prepackaged pastries in one pot of coffee With powdered creamer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern CA

Very convenient Inn on the main drag.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Its not the Embassy Suites, however, for $50 it is wonderful. Clean, very close to one's vehicle (outside the door) the staff is great, there is even a table and refrigerator. My wife would like to have more bathroom counter space, but then.... It is a great place and we will be going back every time we are venturing toward our grandchildren in Boise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prather, CA

Very easy to get to from the highway.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Location: Lots of fast food and restaurants nearby; anything you like is here.
Have stayed here on several occasions. Very pleasant and affordable. Would stay here again if the need arises.