Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, Ca

Very nice for the price

Posted Jan 13, 2016
First time in a Super 8 and I was rather impressed. Room was very clean and had a microwave, frig, and coffee pot. Wide variety of TV channels. I am a meat and potatoes type of guy but my wife enjoyed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet Motel, Pet Friendly

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Its quiet atmosphere.
Location: It is next to the cemetery on Winnemucca's main drag.
Our room was clean and well-appointed. The appliances were functional and quiet. The people at the front desk were nice enough. Breakfast was minimal, but ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Hotel was perfect for our family of 5 including our 2 dogs. Staff was friendly room was clean easy check in and affordable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Update rooms
Location: fifties fever weekend. close to The Pig great food
Location great rooms need to be updated. Everything in our room very out dated. Needs a pool. Plus a better breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Compete services. Shampoo, plenty of towels, and clean lenin
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants in walking distance
I was tired, needed a good night's sleep, and needed to find a hotel quickly. I did't spend hardly anytime looking, thanks to Expedia. Next day, there was no danger of me snoozing while driving thanks to a quality rest at a quality motel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for such a small town with nothing in i

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Coffee machine was broken, night clerk was not friendly, non-smoking room smelled like smoke, carpet dirty and I can go on and on......I don't recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable king size bed and pillows

Posted Mar 1, 2015
we would go back...very comfortable and had all the amenities that we wanted
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Filthy

Posted Feb 23, 2015
this hotel has was filthy and the quality has gone down hill considerably in the past few years. Do Not stay here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: close to freeway. Ok for one night at a time. Just to sleep and leave.
The first night it was ok. We came back a couple nights later and the room was not as nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Front desk personnel friendly. Security below average. Rooms/baths needs updating & repair. Overall though ok.