Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Horrible

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The room REEKED of cigarette smoke even though it was a non-smoking room. The bed was the worst bed I've ever slept on. I could feel the springs in my back and they creaked every time I moved. Seriously, the worst room I've ever stayed in and not even close to the $94 I paid to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto, Ca

Very nice for the price

Posted Jan 13, 2016
First time in a Super 8 and I was rather impressed. Room was very clean and had a microwave, frig, and coffee pot. Wide variety of TV channels. I am a meat and potatoes type of guy but my wife enjoyed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet Motel, Pet Friendly

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Its quiet atmosphere.
Location: It is next to the cemetery on Winnemucca's main drag.
Our room was clean and well-appointed. The appliances were functional and quiet. The people at the front desk were nice enough. Breakfast was minimal, but ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Hotel was perfect for our family of 5 including our 2 dogs. Staff was friendly room was clean easy check in and affordable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Update rooms
Location: fifties fever weekend. close to The Pig great food
Location great rooms need to be updated. Everything in our room very out dated. Needs a pool. Plus a better breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Compete services. Shampoo, plenty of towels, and clean lenin
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants in walking distance
I was tired, needed a good night's sleep, and needed to find a hotel quickly. I did't spend hardly anytime looking, thanks to Expedia. Next day, there was no danger of me snoozing while driving thanks to a quality rest at a quality motel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for such a small town with nothing in i

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Coffee machine was broken, night clerk was not friendly, non-smoking room smelled like smoke, carpet dirty and I can go on and on......I don't recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Dickey K

Better then a tent

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Orbitz
The "Fast Start" breakfast was not good. Nothing fresh. Everything packaged.
3 out of 5
by Katia M.

family time

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Orbitz
I was there on feb, 28 2015 the hotel was great, the only think that i didn't like was the front desk staff they seem to be on a bad mood specially the night girl. i love the place that is located and the price it was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very comfortable king size bed and pillows

Posted Mar 1, 2015
we would go back...very comfortable and had all the amenities that we wanted