Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds and sheets outdated

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Beds are very uncomfortable. If you are paying above 70.bucks a night stay at the holiday hotel. Beds and rooms are much nicer. If this hotel was 50 bucks a night it would be a decent deal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was adequate for a quick nights sleep. The room was clean although it did smell of stale smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed & Pillows 1st class, very clean, nice bathroom

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Best - The bed and pillows - much better than a recent Best Western!
Location: Small Nevada town with friendly people.
Bed & Pillows 1st class, very clean, nice bathroom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Plain

Posted Sep 10, 2016
We got in at 1230 were on the road at 430am. Not much to tell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice place. Friendly staff

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nice room. Staff was very friendly. Nice area to walk pets. Lots of restraunt sin the area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aus

Avoid

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel staff were rude and could smell cigarette smoke in our non smoking room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was just OK

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Location: Lots of places to eat in walking distance and safe area.
This motel is OK if you want inexpensive or the better motels are full. You can definitely get a better motel in Winnemucca. There is no pool or work out facility. The breakfast is very poor and the WIFI is very slow. If you are just staying one night it wouldn't be to bad. You hear all the hall way noise so don't take a room near the lobby and breakfast area as heavy traffic early in the morning. Also hear all upstairs traffic so recommend a room on the 2nd floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Horrible

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The room REEKED of cigarette smoke even though it was a non-smoking room. The bed was the worst bed I've ever slept on. I could feel the springs in my back and they creaked every time I moved. Seriously, the worst room I've ever stayed in and not even close to the $94 I paid to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, Ca

Very nice for the price

Posted Jan 13, 2016
First time in a Super 8 and I was rather impressed. Room was very clean and had a microwave, frig, and coffee pot. Wide variety of TV channels. I am a meat and potatoes type of guy but my wife enjoyed the breakfast.