Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice locally owned hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We often stayed here a few years ago and felt like it was getting run down but now it was really nice. We had Room #4, very spacious, refrigerator etc. We would certainly stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martinez, Ca.

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Staff, location and cleanlenes.
Cons: n/a
Location: Easy to find, and great Basque food within walking distance.
Very friendly staff operating an older very clean and comfortable motel. Excellent place to stay, with great food in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elko, NV

Nice staff, clean rooms, quiet. The staff is kind.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The staff is always kind and it is easy to book room stays here. It is quiet and you can tell that they take pride in their facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everthing was nice. The only complaint I have is that we had little black ants in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Sweet, comfortable little place

Posted Aug 13, 2017
This is a modest but comfortable, clean and sweet place. The beds were very comfortable, it was quiet and clean and did the trick for our overnight. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel room

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Room was immaculate and very well maintained. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Motel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
This is by far one the cleanest Motel I've ever stayed at. Friendly staff, quiet location and overall a great experience. Highly recommend especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandy, Utah

A Diamond!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: The beds-- I have a bad back and the mattress was fine for me (good support). Very clean and friendly!
Cons: Everything was good.
Location: Good places to eat. Just ask the owners
Older facility, but very well kept. Beds were very comfortable, and everything was extremely clean. The staff was friendly and helpful with any questions asked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet and clean motel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
A great little motel just off the main street with a very nice lady running it. Best for the money for a king bed. Walking distance to casinos and good eating places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Very nice quaint little hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Quaint feel without small number of rooms. Restaurants within walking distance.
Cons: Some small updates or renovation.
Location: Many restaurants within walking distance.
I really like the small hotel. It was walking distance to restaurants. The front desk staff was very friendly. The room was acceptable; could use some updates but overall pleased. I would recommend and return.