Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very clean but had loud music on one side and a man coughing all night. Thin walls
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The hotel was a pleasant surprise, given the age. It was well-maintained, not fancy, but clean and within our budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, homey

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Older facilities, but comfortable and clean. Very friendly check in. Within walking distance of food establishments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Very clean and quiet. They were able to accommodate us with animals (dog)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Desk clerk was only staff at 10 pm. Old hotel in need of major upgrades. Room clean but other areas very dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean hotel off the main street

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, ease of access- parking, room, ease of check in and out, proximity to restaurants, off the main street
Cons: Air conditioner was loud
Location: Casinos, restaurants
This is an older hotel that is well maintained and very clean. Check in and out was easy and the staff was friendly. Definitely a great deal for the price. The husband/wife owners take obvious pride in their hotel. This is a great place to stay if you don't require a lot of amenities. I would stay here again and recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto

Good value motel near good restaurants.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The room was clean. The air conditioner and refrigerator worked well. The room was basic and the bed comfortable. tThe wifi was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable layover on a road trip

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We are on one of our typical road trips across the Western US. We needed a quiet reasonably priced clean motel room for one night. The townhouse motel filled the bill perfectly. our only concern is the barely adequate parking. But that is easy to deal with for only one night. If we come through Winnemucca again we will stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Very nice and close to restaurants

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: N/A
This was a clean, quiet and very comfortable motel. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels