Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cali

Everything

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Clean hotel with great air conditioning. Everything is under one roof.. hotel, restaurant and casino. The food was very good with a fresh and ample salad bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Jon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Perfect

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Wonderful hotel , very clean, with friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Jon, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you for the thumbs up:-) We truly appreciate it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice room

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Really nice room. It was spacious and had two vanities with a separate room for tub and toilet. Very nice bed and very spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Jon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The room was in perfect condition with nice upgrades in sinks, fixtures, frig and microwave. It was very quite even being near the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Adua Boyle, Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us, and Thank You for your great review. We hope to have you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, pet friendly, casino, pool, parking

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Plenty of parking, safe area, everything was very clean. Kids enjoyed the pool and spa. I enjoyed the casino and free drinks.
Location: Location is close to a little movie theater, good eats in the area and even a grocery store for last minute goodies.
Stopped by this place on my way to Idaho. This will now be my go to spot every time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Adua Boyle, Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank You for choosing the Winnemucca Inn. We are happy you had a great stay with us and that you will be returning. We work hard at providing the best experience in the hospitality industry, its nice to see that it gets noticed. Again, Thank You
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Winnemucca Casino

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Big, clean room at an excellent price. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Jon, Hotel Management
Thank you so VERY much for taking the time to review our hotel! We truly appreciate it! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hub for activities

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pool, restaurant, decks on rooms, all clean and quiet. Great place to stay .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Adua Boyle, Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank You for your excellent review. We aspire to provide the best in service and quality. It is nice know it gets noticed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not great

Posted May 30, 2017
Dirty towels. Questionable sheets Bed really uncomfortable staff not knowing how to check us in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Adua Boyle, Hotel & Casino Marketing, Hotel Management
Your feedback is very import to us. We are immediately addressing the linen issues, and as far as the Check in, please be patient with us we just upgraded to a new front desk computer system and our clerks are still learning. We Aspire to only provide nothing but the best in the hospitality industry so please come back and give us another try.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

In the center of town

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Food, smoke, interior decor
Easy check-in,somewhat dated interior, cafe food ok, a bit smokey in casino, over-priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Jon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We truly appreciate your feed back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel with a great affordable restaurant.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Location: The location was easy to find and convenient for anyone just passing through. It's on the main drag close to good food, gas stations.
All of Winnemucca was a pleasant surprise as was this hotel. We weren't sure what to think about any hotel seemingly in the middle of nowhere. However, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were updated, clean, well maintained and comfortable. We were also extremely happy with their restaurant. Waitresses were great, food was great, fast, and affordable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Adua boyle, Hotel Management
Thank You for your kind review of our property. We continually strive to provide the best customer service possible. We are glad you found the town pleasant and we look forward to having you back.