Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE !!!

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
Horrible !!!!! Do not stay here !!!! The room smelled of cigarettes. For a family of 4 we were given 2 towels !!!! The carpet was stained, a plunger sat beside the toilet !!! Faucets in shower were broken. Cable did not work. They had actually painted around things, walls were diff colors. They never picked up our trash or brought fresh towels !! They gave excuses for everything you approached them about. Internet was horrible. People are actually living here long term, they have plants growing in the windows !!! Breakfast was nothing but muffins or waffles. Very bad experience. Days Inn should really check into this place, it's giving them a bad name !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fine by myself. Not with a family

Posted Mar 6, 2018
It was fine. Just older and rundown a bit. There are some living there still from the floods from the last hurricane
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Tx.

Last resort place to stay.

Posted Feb 11, 2018
After my reservation on Expedia was not recognized At the Hampton Inn in Winnie Texas. They said the Hotel was full. It was late, we were very tired, & called Expedia & they got us the room at Days Inn & Suites In Winnie Tx. It was better than sleeping in our car. Was very disappointed & will never do business With Expedia or Hampton Inns if I have another Option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

No were to go but thay had an opening

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
I was looking for a place to lay my head that night and there was no openings no we're but Here thank goodness that had a room open
5 out of 5
by Murrel

America's Best Value Inn - Bishop, TX.

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room. Good breakfast choices. Courteous staff. Would highly recommend as well as stay again if I'm in the neighbor hood. Great parking area for our vehicles.