Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Beautiful room, clean hotel!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Everything! Rooms were nice, staff was friendly! Check in was easy!
Cons: Everything was great! I can't write anything negative about the hotel!
Location: We went for th trade days that happens once a month. Other than that, there is nothing to do! Eat at Al T's!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to IH10

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff very friendly. Only two issues mattress extremely hard and breakfast food lacked taste.
5 out of 5
by Manuel from Round Rock, TX

Great Experience!!!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service was really good. Breakfast was great with a lot of choices for every member of the family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was great. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Beautiful Stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Cons: A recliner would help
Location: Not to far from beach and is quiet .
Loved the stay staff friendly and helpfull . I wished they had a recliner in the rooms but guess you can't have everything .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet place to stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by MEGAN from TEXAS

GREAT TIME

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
IT WAS GREAT SWIMMING THERE
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The pool and hot tub were the highlight of our stay. My children thoroughly enjoyed the pool and hot tub and I did as well. We had an wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by DENISE from Grand Bay, AL

Highly Satusfied Customer!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Just traveling through and would definitely stop again. The hotel room was very nice and I was impressed by the square footage of the room. Mirror and sink are separate from the shower and toilet area so great for a family or couple. Also had a small kitchenette that I wasn't expecting. I would recommend Al T's Cajun Seafood Restaurant right next door. There's also a Whataburger open 24 hours on the other side of I-10 for a great meal anytime of day.